Scarborough Staff & Directory

First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Lilly Rincon LRINCON1@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Alejandra Acevedo AACEVED1@houstonisd.org HS Graduation Coach, 12M -Ttl1
Zoe Alterman P00131271@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Elizabeth Antunez EANTUNEZ@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Edet Asuquo EASUQUO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Philip Ballard P00107235@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Treena Bell P00012829@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Monica Berry P00116081@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Alyssa Blanchette ABLANCHE@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
William Boogaard P00158337@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-12M
Edward Bradley P00121303@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Christian Calderon P00146075@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Josephine Cavazos JCAVAZO2@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Cinnamon Chambers P00149889@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC
Shyesha Cloud P00125883@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Nicholas Cody P00161850@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Fanethia Cox P00159938@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Ashley Crawford ACRAWFOR@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Stella Cunningham SCUNNIN1@houstonisd.org CATE, Office Education
Fernando De La Rosa P00158558@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Gilma De Leon GDELEON@houstonisd.org Registrar
Brian Dixon P00163884@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Erin Duncombe P00113085@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Andre Evans P00049851@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M
Brian Fuerst P00020761@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Patricia Gabler PGABLER@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10.5M
Anna Garza P00049503@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Jeffrey Gonzalez Ortiz P00141697@houstonisd.org CTE, Arch & Const Tech-HVAC 11M
Akima Grice P00124304@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Maria Gutierrez MGUTIER2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Gabriel Guzman P00156892@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Gillian Hemphill P00138151@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Jeffry Hyppolite P00088941@houstonisd.org Tchr, Band Secondary 11-M
Larkay James LJAMES2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Tayler Jenkins P00160232@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance
Frances Joseph P00141114@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Margaret Keaton MKEATON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed SC MI, 10 Mnth
Tania-Marie Kerr P00160362@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Leandre Killings P00112858@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Louis King P00114399@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC
Terence King P00111552@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Emeralle Kirksey P00122421@houstonisd.org Tchr,ClassSze Reduct Core-Ttl1
Micheal Lannon MLANNON@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Chad Leonard P00154996@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Nikki Leonard NLEONARD@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Doris Lewellyn DLEWELLY@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Kameron Mccall P00116177@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Adrian Mckenzie P00142725@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Jacqueline McWilliams JMCWILLI@houstonisd.org Counselor, Secondary-11M
Maribel Medrano MMEDRAN4@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Lydia Okoli LOKOLI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed SC MI, 10 Mnth
Bj O'Neal P00130722@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Joanna Phillips P00129965@houstonisd.org Nurse
Glenda Pinzon GPINZON@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Elizabeth Preciado P00113480@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Elizabeth Rios P00146079@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Silvia Rivera SRIVERA2@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Hannah Roberts P00158554@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL/English 8-12
Denise Romero DROMERO2@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Dulce Romero Juarez P00163741@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Laura Ruiz LRUIZ1@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Inga Safovich ISAFOVIC@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Arpita Sarkar ASARKAR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Evelyn Silva P00160790@houstonisd.org General Clerk I Hr
Nicole Svoronos NSVORONO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Edgar Villalta EVILLALT@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Maximos Weimmer P00141130@houstonisd.org Tchr, Theater, Secondary
Brandon Williams P00118418@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Samuel Williams P00141321@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Steven Wright P00097911@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 12M
Lucas YerpeStock P00160117@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Sarah Young Russell P00138360@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading Intervention