Staff Directory

  • Department Office Number: 713-556-6744
     
      
     
    Name Title Email
    Cynthia Nemons Manager, Counseling & Student Support CNEMONS@houstonisd.org
    Yahaira Campble Senior Counseling Specialist YCAMPBLE@houstonisd.org
    Clara Gerard Senior Counseling Specialist CGERARD@houstonisd.org
    Travis Hunt Student Support Programs Specialist THUNT1@houstonisd.org
    Karen Jones-Young Senior Counseling Specialist KYOUNG3@houstonisd.org
    Rodneeka Polk Senior Counseling Specialist RPOLK2@houstonisd.org
    Allease Shepard District Registrar ASHEPARD@houstonisd.org
    Courtney Smith Senior Counseling Specialist Courtney.Smith@houstonisd.org
    Alicia Aguirre Administrative Assistant AAGUIRRE@houstonisd.org
    Elizabeth Galvan Senior Administrative Assistant EGALVAN1@houstonisd.org
    Stephanie Hooks Administrative Assistant SHOOKS@houstonisd.org
    Iris Rodriguez General Clerk IRIS.RODRIGUEZ@houstonisd.org
    Kimberly A Williams Administrative Assistant KWILLI41@houstonisd.org
    Counseling and Student Support Department COUNSELING@houstonisd.org
    Tamisha Daniels Senior Counseling Specialist Tamisha.Daniels@houstonisd.org