Staff Directory

  • Department Office Number: 713-556-6744
     
      
     
    Name Title Email
    Cynthia Nemons Manager, Counseling & Student Support cnemons@houstonisd.org
    Clara Gerard Senior Counseling Specialist cgerard@houstonisd.org
    Karen Jones-Young Senior Counseling Specialist kyoung3@houstonisd.org
    Courtney Smith Senior Counseling Specialist courtney.smith@houstonisd.org
    Alexis Williams Admin Assistant alexis.williams3@houstonisd.org
    Alicia Aguirre Administrative Assistant aaguirre@houstonisd.org
    Iris Rodriguez General Clerk iris.rodriguez@houstonisd.org
    Maria Williams General Clerk maria.williams@houstonisd.org
    Counseling and Student Support Department counseling@houstonisd.org
    Xernona Martin District Registrar xmartin@houstonisd.org
    Chris A. Roberson Student Records Specialist chris.roberson@houstonisd.org