Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email TItle
Faye McNeil FMCNEIL@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Gloria Alvarado GALVARAD@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Dorothy Anugwom DANUGWOM@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Valerie Attilee P00038303@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL 3rd
Hette Bender HBENDER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Twala Bennett TBENNET3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
LaVerne Brigham LBRIGHA1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Harvetta Clemons HCLEMONS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Monica Cofield MMURPHY4@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
LaTrese Conway LCONWAY1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Hrly
Stephanie Cottrell SCOTTREL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Ana De La Mora ADELAMOR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Tracie Eakin P00111156@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL 3rd
Sherry Gadson P00112933@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Brittany Ganious BGANIOUS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Emma Garrett EGARRETT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Hrly
Byron Geter BGETER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Sanjuana Gonzalez SGONZA23@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kindergarten
Linda Griggs LGRIGGS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Laterrel Hackney LHACKNEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Brenda Harris-Minifee BHARRISM@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Angela Jaimes AJAIMES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual 2nd grade
Renee Jenkins RJENKINS@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Nancy Johnson NJOHNS13@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Rachel Johnson RJOHNS43@houstonisd.org Nurse