logo

Arabic Immersion Magnet School
Magnet Program: Arabic Language
Magnet Coordinator: Eden Bass | Email: EBASS2@houstonisd.org
Phone: 713-556-8940 | 713-556-8944 (fax)

logo

Blackshear Elementary
Magnet Program: Montessori
Magnet Coordinator: Clifford Lee | Email: clee10@houstonisd.org
Phone: 713-942-1481 | 713-942-1486 (fax)

logo

Garden Oaks Montessori
Magnet Program: Montessori
Magnet Coordinator: Laura Aasletten | Email: laaslett@houstonisd.org
Phone: 713-696-2930 | 713-696-2932 (fax)

logo

Gregory Lincoln Middle School Fine Arts
Magnet Program: Fine Arts
Magnet Coordinator: Cheryl Jones | Email: cjones13@houstonisd.org
Phone: 713-942-1400 | 713-942-1406 (fax)

logo

Mandarin Chinese School
Magnet Program: Mandarin Language
Magnet Coordinator: Elizabeth Eastman | Email: EEASTMAN@houstonisd.org
Phone: 7132955276713/662-3527(fax)

logo

Mickey Leland College Prep
Magnet Program: College Preparatory
Magnet Coordinator: Jason Prince | Email: jprince@houstonisd.org
Phone: 713-226-2668 | 713-226-4923 (fax)

logo

Rice School
Magnet Program: Science, Technology, Engineering, Math
Magnet Coordinator: Vickie Matson | Email: vmatson@houstonisd.org
Phone: 713-349-1800 | 713-349-1828 (fax)

logo

Sharpstown International School 6-12
Magnet Program: International Studies
Magnet Coordinator: Tina Schwettmann | Email: tina.schwettmann@houstonisd.org
Phone: 713-778-3440 | 713-778-3444 (fax)

logo

T H Rogers School
Magnet Program: Vanguard
Magnet Coordinator: Barbra Hearne | Email: bhearne@houstonisd.org
Phone: 713-917-3565 | 713-917-3555 (fax)

logo

Baylor College of Medicine Biotech Academy at Rusk
Magnet Program: Health Science Academy
Magnet Coordinator: Senta Butler | Email: sbutler5@houstonisd.org
Phone: 713-226-4543 | 713-226-4546 (fax)

logo

Wharton K-8 Dual Language
Magnet Program: Dual Language (SWP)
Magnet Coordinator: Melina Doig | Email: mdoig@houstonisd.org
Phone: 713-535-3771 | 713-535-3772 (fax)

logo

Wilson Montessori
Magnet Program: Montessori (SWP)
Magnet Coordinator: Krystal Perkins | Email: Krystal.Perkins@houstonisd.org
Phone: 713-942-1470 | 713-942-1472 (fax)

logo

Young Women's College Prep
Magnet Program: College Preparatory
Magnet Coordinator: Keisha Robinson | Email: krobins8@houstonisd.org
Phone: 713-942-1441 | 713- 942-1448 (fax)