Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Tiffany Guillory TGUILLO1@houstonisd.org Principal
Emmanuel Ajiodo EAJIODO@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Marion Anderson MANDERS6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Patrick Augbon PAUGBON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Tammie Baines TBAINES@houstonisd.org Magnet Clerk II 10.5M
Chernita Baldwin cbaldwi1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst.
LaTasha Bell lbell2@houstonisd.org Truancy
Andrea Brown andrea.brown@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
Rennette Brown RBROWN7@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Bobbette Butler bobbette.butler@houstonisd.org English, Tchr
William Butler WBUTLER@houstonisd.org Behavior Specialist
James Carey JCAREY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Ray Carrington RCARRIN1@houstonisd.org CATE, Photography
Natasha Chenier NCHENIER@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-10M
Shane Coffey P00121988@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Terri Collins tcollin7@houstonisd.org Nurse
Alexus Copes alexus.copes@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Robert Dooley RDOOLEY@houstonisd.org College Guidance Admin Tm Ld
Gina Farquharson P00112575@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Cynthia Garrett cgarret2@houstonisd.org SIR
Jacqueline Guillory jacqueline.guillory@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC
Quanda Guillory QTHOMAS@houstonisd.org Registrar
Pamela Haynes PHAYNES@houstonisd.org Discipline Clerk-10M
Margo Hickman MHICKMA1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Theater, Secondary
Prentice Higley prentice.higley@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science