Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Mimi Lam MLAM@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Andrea Baker ABAKER3@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade ESL Elementary
Shabelee Bowie-Archbold P00109296@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Crystal Broussard P00125744@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Elisa Carbajal P00134197@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Christina Carroll CCARROL1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Avauna Carson Walker P00095807@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Isreal Chandler P00124544@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Frederica Cloud-Haven FCLOUDHA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Lizette Escareno Osorio OESCAREN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Valerie Estes VESTES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Ladashia Evans P00129880@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Mary Eze MEZE@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Deangela Gibson DGIBSON4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kinder
Maritha Green MGREEN16@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Irazema Guardado IGUARDAD@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Arthur Harris Jr AHARRI15@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-10M
Akbar Harrison P00105060@houstonisd.org Counselor, Elementary 10M
Jasmyne Isaac P00108780@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Crystal James CJAMES5@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Monica Jones MJONES38@houstonisd.org Technology Applications/After School Coordinator
Stephanie Kerr SKERR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Bethany Lankford P00129896@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Christie Lazard CLAZARD@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Alejandra Mata AMATA2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade Bilingual