Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Vernitra Shivers P00054159@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Angelina Abazie AABAZIE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Mary Adams MADAMS3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Joseph Akintan JAKINTAN@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Manal Al Bahri P00123897@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading, 6-12
Batula Ali BALI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed SC MI, 10 Mnth
Amber Allen P00087130@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Isaiah Allen IALLEN1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Tanya Arline P00117074@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Maurita Byers MBYERS@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Margarita Castaneda P00010210@houstonisd.org School Secretary
Patrice Citizen PCITIZEN@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Carrietta Coleman CCOLEMA3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Victoria Cox VCOX1@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4-8 Generalist
Rossana Deadrick P00111933@houstonisd.org Librarian
Stephanie Delafuente P00114380@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Jennifer Edwards P00112688@houstonisd.org Tchr,ClassSize Reduct Gen-Ttl1
Laronda Fields P00054442@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated Achieve 180
Darisha Gentry P00114413@houstonisd.org Tchr,ClassSize Reduct Gen-Ttl1
Lindsay Griffin P00135059@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Kathlynn Hall P00113817@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Christian Hill P00124795@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Kelsey Hillis P00113695@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4-8 Generalist
Eric Hopson P00112941@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC
Alice Humphrey AHUMPHRE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science