•  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Keri Wittpenn <b>kwittpen@houstonisd.org<b> School Principal
Saba Ahmed Saba.Ahmed@houstonisd.org HS Math Teacher
Elizabeth Alikah ealikah@houstonisd.org MS Math Teacher
Jeffrey Allen Jeffrey.Allen@houstonisd.org MS Math Teacher
Aaron Barajas aaron.barajas@houstonisd.org HS Biology Teacher
Jennifer Barrera Jennifer.Barrera@houstonisd.org MS Life Skills
Bruce Bell bruce.bell@houstonisd.org MS History Teacher
Lisa Bledsoe lbledso1@houstonisd.org HS Clerk
Fadia Boughaba facia.boughaba@houstonisd.org HS Chemistry Teacher
Dori Brasher DBRASHER@houstonisd.org Nurse
Kelvin Brotherton KBROTHER@houstonisd.org MS History Teacher
Joshua Brunner Joshua.Brunner@houstonisd.org HS Social Studies Teacher
Natalia Bynum NFRANGUL@houstonisd.org MS English Teacher
Guadalupe Calixto Rodriguez GCALIXTO@houstonisd.org LPAC Clerk
Amanda Cargile Amanda.Cargile@houstonisd.org MS Math Teacher
Crystal Clarke CFULCE@houstonisd.org MS English Teacher
Heather Cole Heather.Cole@houstonisd.org MS English Teacher
Juanita De Leon JDELEON2@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep
MarieLilibeth DeAsis MarieLilibeth.DeAsis@houstonisd.org MS English Teacher
Morgan Dewitt MDEWITT@houstonisd.org HS English Teacher
Miriam Espinoza MESPINO1@houstonisd.org School Business Mgr
Alexander Evora AEVORA@houstonisd.org MS Science Teacher
Maria FelixRuiz MariaDel.FelixRuiz@houstonisd.org Office Clerk
Natalia Franguillie NFRANGUL@houstonisd.org HS English Teacher
Alejandra Freer AFREERTR@houstonisd.org MS Spanish Teacher