Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Monijit Katial MKATIAL@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Deanna Alepuz DALEPUZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Karen Amoani P00038142@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Kenneth Anderson P00102750@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Angela Arndt angela.arndt@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Desiree Bailey desiree.bailey@houstonisd.org Odyssey of the Mind
Jeffery Bassie JBASSIE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Ernest Beason II P00122320@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Trenton Bell TBELL10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Sarah Bennett P00121005@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Brenda Byrd BBYRD@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Jarrid Calmese JCALMESE@houstonisd.org Asst. Principal
Milagro Canga MCANGA@houstonisd.org Nurse
Delisa Chatman DCHATMAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
Lathasia Collins LCOLLIN7@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Mark Cornell MCORNELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Secondary
John Davis JDAVIS13@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Gregory Davis Owens Gregory.DavisOwen@houstonisd.org Social Studies
Douglas Fletcher P00111994@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
David Fuentes DFUENTES@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Valeri Fumero Valeri.Fumeo@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Neysa Gavion NGAVION@houstonisd.org At Risk Prog Admin
Geffrey Gordon P00111921@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Lisa Guitron P00085568@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Miranda Harris P00128189@houstonisd.org Tchr, English