Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Monijit Katial MKATIAL@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Deanna Alepuz DALEPUZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL
Karen Amoani P00038142@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Social Studies Secondary
Kenneth Anderson P00102750@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Angela Arndt angela.arndt@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Lisa Avina P00085568@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Desiree Bailey desiree.bailey@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Jeffery Bassie JBASSIE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Ernest Beason II P00122320@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Trenton Bell TBELL10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Sarah Bennett P00121005@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Brenda Byrd BBYRD@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Jarrid Calmese JCALMESE@houstonisd.org Asst. Principal
Milagro Canga MCANGA@houstonisd.org Nurse
Delisa Chatman DCHATMAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
Monica Chaverri monica.chaverri@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Lathasia Collins LCOLLIN7@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Mark Cornell MCORNELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Secondary
Clayton Crook clayton.crook2@houstonisd.org Designated Associated Teacher
John Davis JDAVIS13@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Gregory Davis Owens Gregory.DavisOwen@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Barbara Diaz barbara.diaz@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Itohan Faluyi itohan.faluyi@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Douglas Fletcher P00111994@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Valeri Fumero Valeri.Fumeo@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math