Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Monijit Katial MKATIAL@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Deanna Alepuz DALEPUZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL
Karen Amoani KAREN.AMOANI@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Social Studies Secondary
Kenneth Anderson KENNETH.ANDERSON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Tanya Arline TANYA.ARLINE@houstonisd.org Clerk
Desiree Bailey DESIREE.BAILEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Jeffery Bassie JBASSIE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Ernest Beason II EARNEST.BEASON@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Trenton Bell TBELL10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Sarah Bennett SARAH.BENNETT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Tricia Biles patricia.biles@houstonisd.org Tchr, math
Leslie Brown LESLIE.BROWN@houstonisd.org Tchr, art
Brenda Byrd BBYRD@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Jarrid Calmese JCALMESE@houstonisd.org Asst. Principal
Milagro Canga MCANGA@houstonisd.org Nurse
Melanie Collins Tchr-Co, Special Ed
Mark Cornell MCORNELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Secondary
Clayton Crook CLAYTON.CROOK2@houstonisd.org Designated Associated Teacher
John Davis JDAVIS13@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Barbara Diaz BARBARA.DIAZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Charlethia Eason CHARLETHIA.EASON@houstonisd.org Tchr, BSC
Ashley Ellison ashley.ellison@houstonisd.org SPED Dept. Chair
Itohan Faluyi ITOHAN.FALUYI@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Allison Flores ALLISON.FLORES@houstonisd.org Wrap-around Specialist
Valeri Fumero VALERI.FUMERO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math