Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Monijit Katial MKATIAL@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Jazmin Acevedo JACEVEDO@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, MS 12M
Nadine Alcazar-Rodriguez P00113642@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10.5M
Deanna Alepuz DALEPUZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Amanda Allen AALLEN15@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M
Karen Amoani P00038142@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Janice Anderson JANDERS8@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Kenneth Anderson P00102750@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Letsey Bailey P00034401@houstonisd.org Tchr, Hrly
Jeffery Bassie JBASSIE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Ernest Beason II P00122320@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Trenton Bell TBELL10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Sarah Bennett P00121005@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Claudia Bosch-Vazquez P00079177@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Ashley Braselton P00111568@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading, 6-12
Courtney Broussard CBROUSS3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Zaineb Brown P00089383@houstonisd.org General Clerk II Hr
James Buynar JBUYNAR@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Brenda Byrd BBYRD@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Mayra Camacho P00068723@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Milagro Canga MCANGA@houstonisd.org Nurse
Demetris Carr P00033531@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading, 6-12
Danielle Charles P00101012@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Delisa Chatman DCHATMAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
Lathasia Collins LCOLLIN7@houstonisd.org Tchr, English