Helms Elementary Members 2017-2018

Member	
Chairperson	Dolores Perejon-Lasheras
Parent	LaTasha King-Crump
Parent	Nadia Heffernan
Community Member	Joyce Worthington
Community Member	
Business Representative	Susan Sessions
Professional Staff – Teachers	Irene Navarro
Professional Staff – Teachers	Alicia Garcia Del Rio
Professional Staff – Teachers	Lizzet Crane
Professional Staff – Teachers	Amal Shibley
Professional Staff – Teachers	Geneva Coates
Professional Staff – Teachers	Nazaria Martinez
Professional Staff – Teachers	Nalley Perez
Non-instructional employee	Fabiola Vallejo
Professional Staff - Other	Julie Hernandez
Professional Staff - Other	Gloria Buonora