Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Eileen Puente

Principal

Email: Eileen.Puente@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura Gonzalez

Assistant Principal

Email: Laura.Gonzalez2@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brittany Corprew

Teacher Specialist 

Email: BCorprew@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

LaSyndria Gnagbe

Instructional Specialist 

Email: LGnagbe@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Aida Manning

Counselor 

Email: Aida.Manning@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Almaguer

Reading Interventionist

Email: JAlmague@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kasee Brown

Special Education Chairperson

Email: Kasee.Brown@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467