Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Celia Ariza

Teacher Assistant

Email: celia.ariza@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Edith Gonzalez

Teacher Assistant

Email: Edith.Gonzalez2@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dianne Quinones

Teacher Assistant

Email: dquinone@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maria Reyes

Teacher Assistant

Email: Maria.Reyes9@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marisol Serrano

Teacher Assistant

Email: Marisol.Serrano@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ana Tee

Teacher Assistant

Email: Ana.Tee@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lorena Mondragon-Zarco

Teacher Assistant

Email: Lorena.Zarco@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467