Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pilar Lopez

Dedicated Associate Teacher

Email: Pilar.Lopez@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marisol Serrano

Teacher Assistant

Email: Marisol.Serrano@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ana Peña

Teacher Assistant

Email: Ana.Pena@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kamila Cazares

Teacher Assistant

Email: Kamila.Cazares@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dianne Quinones

Pre-K Teacher Assistant

Email: dquinone@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ruth Carrillo

SPED Teacher Assistant

Email: Ruth.Carrillo@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maria Reyes

PALS Teacher Assistant

Email: Maria.Reyes9@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lorena Mondragon-Zarco

PALS Teacher Assistant

Email: Lorena.Zarco@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Willie Horace

BSC Teacher Assistant

Email: Willie.Horace@houstonisd.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467