Meeting Dates

  • Location: Briargrove Elementary Library

    Time: 3:30-4:30 p.m.

    Dates: 

    • Tuesday, September 26, 2023
    • Tuesday, November 28, 2023
    • Tuesday, March 26, 2024
    • Tuesday, May 30, 2004
    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

Name Email Role
Rilondrea Jones, Principal rilondrea.hunter@houstonisd.org Chairperson
Ms. Lina Tapia lina.tapia@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Ms. Joleshanda Armstrong joleshanda.armstrong@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Ms. Margaux Wagner margaux.wagner@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Mr. Michael Yolland mike.yolland@houstonisd.org Enrichment Teacher
Ms. Laura Litton Laura.pto@houstonisd.org PTO President
Mrs. Kelly Johnston Kelly.Johnston@houstonisd.org Administration
Elizabeth Yolland Elizabeth.Yolland@houstonisd.org Paraprofessional
Corey Flores coreyroweus@mac.com Parent
Ms. Meagan Williams williams.meagan.e@heb.com Business Representative
Samaya Khatib samaya.khatib@houstonisd.org Community Representative
Lea Jamandre lm.jamandre891@gmail.com Community Representative

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes