Meeting Dates

  • Location: Briargrove Elementary Library

    Time: 3:30-4:30 p.m.

    Dates: 

    • Wednesday, September 22, 2021
    • Wednesday, October 20, 2021
    • Wednesday, November 17, 2021
    • Wednesday, January 19, 2022
    • Wednesday, February 16, 2022
    • Wednesday, April 20, 202
    • Wednesday, May 25, 2022
    • Wednesday, June 8, 2022
    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

Name Email Role
Peggi Stewart, Principal fstewar2@houstonisd.org Chairperson
Mr. Trevor Karr, Dean of Instruction trevor.karr@houstonisd.org Co-chairperson
Ms. Lina Tapia, Pre-K lina.tapia@houstonisd.org Pre-K
Ms. Joleshanda Armstrong, 2nd joleshanda.armstrong@houstonisd.org 2nd
Ms. Nicole McDonald, 4th nmcdona1@houstonisd.org 4th
Ms. Margaux Wagner, 5th margaux.wagner@houstonisd.org 5th
Mr. Michael Yolland, Enrichment mike.yolland@houstonisd.org Enrichment
Ms. Christine Garner, SPED christine.garner@houstonisd.org SPED
Siham Mourad, Support Staff smourad@houstonisd.org Support Staff
Ms. Laura Litton, PTO President Laura.pto@houstonisd.org PTO President

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes