Meeting Dates

  • Date: 9/12/2019

    Time: 3:15 p.m.

    Location: Campus Library

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: 11/21/2019

    Time: 3:15 p.m.

    Location: Campus Library

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: 3/5/2020

    Time: 3:15 p.m.

    Location: Campus Library

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: 5/07/2020

    Time 3:15 p.m.

    Location: Campus Library

    Comments (-1)
First Name Last Name Position Email
Tara Garrett Principal tgarret4@houstonisd.org
Cheryl Hensley Librarian chensley@houstonisd.org
Janet Hernandez Administrative Assistant jherna19@houstonisd.org
Kaylor Hunt Third Grade Teacher khunt3@houstonisd.org
Jenika Jones Special Education Teacher Jenika.Jones@houstonisd.org
Carol King Second Grade Teacher cking6@houstonisd.org
Carmen Lewis Parent gumbogyrll@gmail.com
Tyiesha Roberts Fourth Grade Teacher Tyiesha.Roberts@houstonisd.org
Saundra Roberts-Brown Kindergarten Teacher srobert1@houstonisd.org
Rebecca Rodriguez Parent
Samantha Webb Second Grade Teacher Samantha.Webb@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes