Special Education Department 2019-2020

Name Position Email address
Ledy Mendez Special Education Department Chair lmendez4@houstonisd.org
Cassandra Sandoval Teacher Specialist Special Education, Section 504 csandova2@houstonisd.org
Angela Amos Teacher, SLL aamos2@houstonisd.org
Mary Clark Resource ELA, Co-teacher mclark6@houstonisd.org
Brandon Jennings Co-Teacher bjenning@houstonisd.org
Jefferson Lawrence Resource Math, Co-teacher Jefferson.Lawrence@houstonisd.org
Remedios Onia Science 8, Co-teacher ronia@houstonisd.org
Sharonda Williams Teacher, BSC Sharonda.Williams2@houstonisd.org
Diana Q. Lara Teaching Assistant, SLL Diana.Lara2@houstonisd.org
Jessie LeBlanc Teaching Assistant, SLL jleblanc@houstonisd.org
Shauntaryl Mcpeters Teaching Assistant, BSC Shauntaryl.Mcpeters@houstonisd.org
Diasmin Zepeda Special Education clerk Diasmin.Zepeda@houstonisd.org