Special Education Department 2020-2021

Name Position Email address
Ledy Mendez Special Education Department Chair lmendez4@houstonisd.org
Cassandra Sandoval Teacher Specialist Special Education, Section 504 csandova2@houstonisd.org
Angela Amos Teacher, SLL aamos2@houstonisd.org
Mary Clark Resource ELA, Co-teacher mclark6@houstonisd.org
Brandon Jennings Co-Teacher bjenning@houstonisd.org
Jefferson Lawrence Resource Math, Co-teacher Jefferson.Lawrence@houstonisd.org
Remedios Onia Co-teacher ronia@houstonisd.org
Jason Cowper BSC 6, 7, $8 Jason.Cowper@houstonisd.org
Shameka Scott TREK 6, 7, & 8 Shameka.Scott@houstonisd.org
Constance Cain Dyslexia and Support Facilitation ccain2@houstonisd.org
Nicole Delerme Resource Reading and Inclusion Nicole.Delerme@houstonisd.org
Diana Q. Lara Teaching Assistant, SLL Diana.Lara@houstonisd.org
Jesse LeBlanc Teaching Assistant, SLL jleblanc@houstonisd.org
Shauntaryl Mcpeters Teaching Assistant, BSC Shauntaryl.Mcpeters@houstonisd.org