Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Raquel Monroy

Center Administrator 

Email: monroyr@gccsa.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maria Vasquez

Family Service Specialist 

Email:vasquezm@gccsa.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrea Flores Salgado

Family Service Specialist 

Email: salgadoa@gccsa.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elisa Bianan

Headstart Teacher

Email: bianan@gccsa.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gwendoline D'Audiffret

Headstart Teacher

Email: daudiffretg@gccsa.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Iesha Johnson

Headstart Teacher

Email: johnsoni@gccsa.org

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Cardenas

Headstart Teacher

Email: cardenasl@gccsa.org 

Phone Number: 713-845-7467

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Guadalupe Pena

Headstart Teacher

Email: 

Phone Number: 713-845-7467