Houston ISD - College and Career Readiness Advisor and Campus Contact

My School Advisor Advisor Email College Access Coordinator College Access Coordinator Email Manager Manager Email
AUSTIN HS Daniela Becerra Daniela.Becerra@houstonisd.org William H. Stickney WStickne@houstonisd.org Oswaldo Ronquillo ORonquil@houstonisd.org
BELLAIRE HS Adrianne Holmes Adrianne.Holmes@houstonisd.org DeVonta Lee DeVonta.Lee@houstonisd.org Ruby Rivera RRivera@houstonisd.org
CARNEGIE VANGUARD Darrell Edwards Darnell.Edwards@houstonisd.org Veronica Chapman VCHAPMAN@houstonisd.org Jhanne Hooker-Newball JHooker@houstonisd.org
CHALLENGE EARLY COLLEGE HS Samantha Koehler Samantha.Koehler@houstonisd.org Elnora Sampson Esampson@houstonisd.org Michael Koch mkoch@houstonisd.org
CHAVEZ HS Mariana Garcia Mariana.Garcia@houstonisd.org Marita Eureste MEureste1@houstonisd.org Veronica Arredondo Varredo1@houstonisd.org
DEBAKEY HS Darrell Edwards Darnell.Edwards@houstonisd.org Claudia Arizmendi CARIZMEN@houstonisd.org Jhanne Hooker-Newball JHooker@houstonisd.org
EAST EARLY COLLEGE HS Emmanual QuirozMartinez Emmanuel.QuirozMartinez@houstonisd.org Sara Wolff-Romero Swolffro@houstonisd.org Michael Koch mkoch@houstonisd.org
EASTWOOD ACADEMY Lacresha Simposon lacresha.simpson@houstonisd.org Elizabeth Stanley Elizabeth.Stanley@houstonisd.org NaTaria Muse nmuse@houstonisd.org
ENERGIZED FOR STEM ACADEMY Doraisela Martinez Doraisela.Martinez@houstonisd.org Pamela Caviel Pamela.Caviel@houstonisd.org NaTaria Muse nmuse@houstonisd.org
ENERGY INSTITUTE HS Lacresha Simposon LAcresha.simpson@houstonisd.org Noelle MacGregor NMacGreg@houstonisd.org NaTaria Muse nmuse@houstonisd.org
FURR HS Kelly Robles Kelly.Robles@houstonisd.org Pamela Alfred P00138936@houstonisd.org Sigmund Gilbreath SGilbreath@houstonisd.org
HEIGHTS HS Carmen Schumacher CSchuma2@houstonisd.org Hossain Mazharian HMAZHARI@houstonisd.org Ruby Rivera RRivera@houstonisd.org
HIGH SCHOOL FOR LAW & JUSTICE Doraisela Martinez Doraisela.Martinez@houstonisd.org Susan Hernandez Susan.Hernandez@houstonisd.org NaTaria Muse nmuse@houstonisd.org
HOUSTON ACAD FOR INTER STUDIES Lacresha Simposon lacresha.simpson@houstonisd.org Kim Courville-Williams Kcourvil@houstonisd.org NaTaria Muse nmuse@houstonisd.org
HOUSTON MSTC Walter Montesino Walter.Montesino@houstonisd.org Ryan Hutchinings rhutchin@houstonisd.org Trina Wright TWrigh10@houstonisd.org