Search by Grade Level

  • All
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • K
Submit

Search by Department

  • All
  • Art
  • Chinese
  • Computer Literacy
  • Drama
  • English
  • French
  • Library
  • Math
  • MI-PSI
  • Music
  • Music/Orchestra
  • Physical Education
  • RDSPD
  • Science
  • Social Studies/History
  • Spanish
  • Special Education
  • Teaching Assistant
Submit

2020 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Tiffany Chenier TCHENIER@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Emil Oscar Agustin EAGUSTIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Computer Literacy
Asal Aleali AALEALI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Ghada Ali P00116282@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Jennifer Babin P00122866@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Ryah Barazi P00138231@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Deborah Bates DBATES@houstonisd.org Nurse
Azadeh Behinfar Azadeh.Behinfar@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math 2
Annette Botas P00127184@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Sam Brown Samuel.Brown2@houstonisd.org Tchr, English 8
Asia Buirse P00116313@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 11M
Elizabeth Calkins ECALKINS@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Marika Cantu P00075115@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Linda Chang LCHANG@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
John Cox JCOX@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Jeremy Craft JCRAFT2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Stella Cruz Romero SCRUZROM@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Jennyffer Dave JDAVE@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Alexis Davis ADAVIS5@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Lauren Dentler P00135536@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Deaf 10M
Margarita Diego MDIEGO@houstonisd.org Tchr, French
John Dixon JDIXON@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M
Barrett Doke BDOKE@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Julie Duttweiler P00120749@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Deaf 10M
Betzaida Dyer BDYER@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M