Meeting Dates

  • Meeting Dates Meeting Times Location
    9/17/2020      3:30 PM Microsoft Teams
    11/18/2020      3:30 PM Microsoft Teams
    04/13/2021      3:30 PM Microsoft Teams
    05/19/2021      3:30 PM Microsoft Teams
    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

Member/Name Position. Email.
Laura Cornejo Classroom Teacher Laura.Cornejo@houstonisd.org
Elaine DeWolfe Classroom Teacher Elaine.Dewolfe@houstonisd.org
Terrolynnika Dalton Classroom Teacher Terrolynnika.Dalton@houstonisd.org
Samantha McClendon Classroom Teacher Samantha.Mcclendon@houstonisd.org
Elva Sarmiento Classroom Teacher ediaz5@houstonisd.org
Alicia Puente-Sanchez Chairperson apuente@houstonisd.org
Maria J. Gonzalez Non-Instructional Employee mgonza87@houstonisd.org
Marzetta LeBlanc Special Ed. Non-Instructional Employee Mmleblanc@houstonisd.org
Scott Doughty School-based Staff scott.doughty@houstonisd.org
Carrlie Burton Professional Staff-Otther cburton3@houstonisd.org
Kristy Taylor Professional Staff-Otther ktaylo13@houstonisd.org
Corina Ortiz Community Member cortiz@hft2415.org
Zoila Monterrubio Community Member zmonterrubio@yahoo.com
Sofia Font Business Member sofiaf@avenuecdc.org
Blanca Rosales Parent blanca.rosales.8092@gmail.com
Ericka Cabrera Parent patty2cabrera60@gmail.com