Faculty & Staff Roster

Last Name First Name Email Address Title Conference Time
Anderson Mona mona.anderson@houstonisd.org Librarian N/A
Bates Corita corita.bates@houstonisd.org Teacher - Math Intervention & Math Department Chair 12:55 p.m. - 1:54 p.m.
Bayne Kimberly kbayne@houstonisd.org New Teacher Coach
Beaubrun Jean jbeaubru@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Social Studies & Social Studies Dept. Chair 1:58 p.m. - 2:57 p.m.
Bivens Vanessa vbivens@houstonisd.org Math Specialist N/A
Blas Lorena lblas@houstonisd.org Receptionist N/A
Booze Nakisha nbooze@houstonisd.org Teacher - 8th Grade Science & Science Dept. Chair 10:06 a.m. - 11:05 a.m.
Cade Michael Teacher - 7th Grade History 11:09 a.m. - 12:19 p.m.
Cardenas Melanie Melanie.cardenas@houstonisd.org Senior Academic Tutor N/A
Castillo Maria maria.castillo3@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Assistant Principal N/A
Compton Willie willie.compton@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Math 1:58 p.m. - 2:57 p.m.
Darwich Jamil jamil.darwich@houstonisd.org Teacher - 8th Grade Math 10:06 a.m. - 11:05 a.m.
Davis Melody Teacher Specialist - Reading
Denno Christiana Christiana.denno@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade ELA 1:58 p.m. - 2:57 p.m.
Dungan Paula paula.dungan@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Science 1:58 p.m. - 2:57 p.m.
Evans-Lee Trina tevansle@houstonisd.org Special Education Department Chair N/A
Flores Alvaro IT Customer Service Rep
Garcia Anthony anthony.garcia@houstonisd.org Teacher - Theatre 9:03 a.m. - 10:02 a.m.
Garcia Graciela Graciela.garcia@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Garrett Melba melba.garrett@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Social Studies 1:58 p.m. - 2:57 p.m.
Gilmore Teandria teandria.gilmore@houstonisd.org Dedicated Associate Teacher 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Godinez Angela agodine1@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Science 1:58 p.m. - 2:57 p.m.
Gomez Pedro pgomez@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Greenawalt Thomas tgreenwa@houstonisd.org Teacher - 8th Grade Social Studies 10:06 a.m. - 11:05 a.m.
Guerrero Claudiannel cguerre3@houstonisd.org Attendance Clerk N/A
Last Modified on August 11, 2021