First Name Last Name Role Email Address
Charlisa Pratt English Teacher charlisa.pratt@houstonisd.org
Gina Farquharson Art Teacher gina.farquharson@houstonisd.org
Margo Hickman Theatre Teacher mhickma1@houstonisd.org
Kathryn Mayer History Teacher kathryn.mayer@houstonisd.org
Valeria Clouser Community Member vclouser@houstonisd.org
Kristal Collins Parent Representative collins.kristal@yahoo.com
Ronald Square Community Member N/A
Don Sutton Business Member mbcstudentinfo@yahoo.com
Pamela Haynes Discipline clark phaynes@houstonisd.org
Marlon Watkins IB Coordinator mwatkins4@houstonisd.org
Kimberly Williams Special Education Department kwilli62@houstonisd.org
Tiffany Guillory Principal tguillo1@houstonisd.org
Crystal Flakes Parent Representative N/A
Chernita Baldwin Administrative Assistant CBALDWI1@houstonisd.org