Meeting Dates

  • Date: August 24, 2021

    Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

    Location: TEAMS

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: October 26, 2021

    Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

    Location: TEAMS

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: January 25, 2022

    Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

    Location: TEAMS

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: March 22, 2022

    Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

    Location: TEAMS

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: May 24, 2022

    Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

    Location: TEAMS

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Only Email Title
Erica Avie eavie@houstonisd.org Principal
J.D. Denkins jdenkins@thehope3741.org Community Member
Araceli Escobar aescobar1988@icloud.com Parent
Maria Garza mgarza50@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Liliana Sanchez lsanch16@houstonisd.org Teacher
Shelby Sines Moore ssines@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Ami Vermeire ami.vermeire@houstonisd.org SPED Chair

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes