Name Instructional Area Email Address
Ms. Turner Asst. Principal - 9th Grade (A-L) RTURNER@houstonisd.org
Ms. Crook Asst. Principal - 9th Grade (M-Z) SCROOK@houstonisd.org
Ms. Tran Asst. Principal - 10th Grade (A-L) Vi.Tran@houstonisd.org
Ms. Bensch Asst. Principal - 10th Grade (M-Z) CBENSCH@houstonisd.org
Ms. Jaramillo Asst. Principal - 11th Grade (A-L) MJARAMI1@houstonisd.org
Ms. Smith Asst. Principal - 11th Grade (M-Z) SSMITH2@houstonisd.org
Ms. Rumbo Asst. Principal - 12th Grade (A-L) BRUMBO@houstonisd.org
Ms. Moultry Asst. Principal - 12th Grade (M-Z) EMOULTRY@houstonisd.org