2020-21 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Luis Landa Jr LLANDA@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Mehras Abdoli MABDOLI1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Mohammad Abdoli MABDOLI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Shyonda Adams SADAMS10@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Maqsuda Afroz P00097782@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Victor Aguilar P00112212@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music/Orchestra, Sec.
Laura Alcantar P00048953@houstonisd.org FS Attendant
Patricia Alexander PALEXAN1@houstonisd.org Registrar 11.5M
Sepideh Arasteh SARASTEH@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Venus Araya P00047900@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Jerry Austin JAUSTIN3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Drew Axtell P00141760@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Gregory Aydt P00110592@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Curtis Bason P00148933@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Courtney Bensch CBENSCH@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
William Bensch P00117271@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-12M
Ingrid Berlanga IBERLANG@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Jacob Berry P00110630@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Miriam Borden MBORDEN@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Jennifer Brabham P00134830@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Deletea Bradley P00129783@houstonisd.org Nurse
Charles Brown P00112132@houstonisd.org HS Graduation Coach, 12M -Ttl1
Nathaniel Burns NBURNS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Jason Busby JBUSBY@houstonisd.org CTE, Health Science
Adriana Cano ACANO@houstonisd.org FS Attendant-Hr