• Below is the list of meetings for the 2021-22 school year.  All meetings are held via Microsoft Teams at 4:00 pm.

    • 1st Quarter Meeting: August 27 2021
    • 2nd Quarter Meeting: January 26, 2022
    • 3rd Quarter Meeting: April 27, 2022
    • 4th Quarter Meeting: May 18, 2022
    Comments (-1)
First Name Last Name Title Email
Pamela Morris Parent Representative Pmorris@houtonisd.org
Mary Margaret Brollier Business Partner MaryMBrollier@gmail.com
Erin Preston Teacher Erin.Preston@houstonisd.org
Bianca Zachary Teacher Bianca.Zachary@houstonisd.org
Rachael Grumley Non-Voting Special Education Representative Racheal.Grumley@houstonisd.org
Sarah Hassan Professional Staff Member Shassan1@houstonisd.org
Steve Levine Administrative Assistant SLevine@houstonisd.org
Brishaun Sutton Principal Bsutton@houstonisd.org