Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Steven Shetzer SSHETZER@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Bridget Adams BADAMS7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
Alexander Amador P00138710@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Chantilly Artiga P00148259@houstonisd.org Tchr, Life Science 6-8
Tyler Atkins P00149487@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Secondary
Patrick August P00158176@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Tyesha Beller Tyesha.Beller@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 11M
Brenda Bolden BBOLDEN3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Djuana Bossette DBOSSETT@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Emily Boudreaux P00158550@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Secondary
Kristy Bridges P00112792@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M
Patrick Brooks P00064014@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Reshawn Brown P00040345@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
David Burgan DBURGAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Kerri Burris-Richardson KBURRIS@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts4-8
Andrew Buy P00142638@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Grisury Candelaria-Lucio GCANDELA@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet 11M
Jacqueline Carroll P00125468@houstonisd.org Tchr, Speech
Carla Carswell CCARSWEL@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Carla Cavazos P00097092@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Pei How Chin PCHIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Carol Coleman CCOLEMA1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Sharon Colvin P00027508@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts4-8
Kenneth Crowell P00120319@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Carrie Curtis CCURTIS1@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 11M