Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jerri Nixon JNIXON@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Margretta (Maggie) Abrahamson MABRAHA2@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Evelyn Addo P00126558@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Folayinka Alabi P00106121@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Adrea Alexander AALEXA12@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Henry Allen HALLEN2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Burgundy Anderson P00159356@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Jennifer Andrews P00111419@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Charlene Anokye CANOKYE@houstonisd.org Spec Ed Employment Rep -10M
Lilia Arellano LARELLAN@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10.5M
Miyoshi Arvie P00095732@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Christina Azios-Holmes P00151251@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Kenneth Baumann kenneth.baumann@houston.org College Success Advisor
Andrew Blanks ABLANKS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Robert Bosie RBOSIE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Ludreche Bouanga P00119410@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Kimberly Brooks KBROOKS2@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Denise Brooks-Brightman P00149292@houstonisd.org Campus Instructional Tech-12M
Jennifer Brown P00127539@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Science
Jeri Brown JBROWN40@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep,12M-Ttl1
Chance Brown Nichols P00097343@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Kimberly Campbell P00107020@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Tonja Canady P00110054@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Carolina Castillo P00138336@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 12M
Adriana Castro P00139224@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies