Meeting Dates

  • Date: May 24, 2022

    Time: 3:30 - 4:30 pm

    Location: TEAMS

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: March 22, 2022

    Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

    Location: TEAMS

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: January 25, 2022

    Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

    Location: TEAMS

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: October 26, 2021

    Time: 3:30 pm - 4:40 pm

    Location: TEAMS

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: August 24, 2021

    Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

    Location: TEAMS

    Comments (-1)
First Name Last Name Email Title
Neka Carwell ncarwell@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
J.D. Denkins jdenkins@thehope3741.org Community Partner
Araceli Escobar aescobar1988@icloud.com Parent
Twanna Womack thampton@houstonisd.org SPED Teacher Aide
Guillermo Lacomba guillermo.lacomba@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Juan Saracay juan.saracay@houstonisd.org Art Teacher
Ami Vermeire ami.vermeire@houstonisd.org SPED Chair
Jianna Pena jianna.pena@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist