Meeting Dates


Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Beatrice Akala Principal BAKALA@houstonisd.org
Mirna Carreon Professional Staff 4th grade teacher-Year 2 mirna.carreon@houstonisd.org
Carla Bolado Professional Staff 4th grade teacher-Year 2 Carla.Bolado@houstonisd.org
Diana Lopez Professional Staff 2nd grade teacher-Year 2 diana.lopez2@houstonisd.org
Yoeli Collier Professional Staff 5th Grade teacher-Year 2 Yoeli.Collier@houstonisd.org
Erica Piñera Other Professional Staff Tech Apps teacher - Year 2 erica.piñera@houstonisd.org
Veronica Ruiz Other Professional Staff SpEd Resource teacher-Year 2 vruiz2@houstonisd.org
Henry Benavidez Paraprofessional Staff-Year 2 henry.benavidez@houstonisd.org
Maria Elisa Rodriguez Parent-Year 2
Marci Pampe Community Member-Kids Hope Year 2
Hamna Arshad Business Partner-Aamannah Refugee Services-Year
Caitlin Pfaffenbach SpEd Representative-Non-Voting member CPFAFFEN@houstonisd.org
Donna Patton Professional staff Classroom teacher - Year 1 dpatton@houstonisd.org
Jennifer Appleby Other Professional Staff Music teacher - Year 1 jennifer.appleby@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas