2022-23 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Stephanie Square SSQUARE@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Omobisola Aboderin P00180444@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Micheal Abounada P00134641@houstonisd.org Spec Ed Employment Rep -10M
Emmanuel Ajiodo II EAJIODO@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Marion Anderson MANDERS6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Victoria Anderson P00179342@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Christopher Anyanwu P00161965@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Amanda Armelin P00176983@houstonisd.org At Risk Prog Admin- 11M (ESSER)
Tammie Baines TBAINES@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10.5M
Chernita Baldwin CBALDWI1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Eddy Barlow P00139458@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Latasha Bell LBELL2@houstonisd.org Attendance Case Worker-11M
Revelina Berto P00158079@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Terry Boyd P00174882@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC
Eltoncia Bradley EBRADLEY@houstonisd.org CATE Business Education CP 10M
Rennette Brown RBROWN7@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
William Brown P00157366@houstonisd.org Sr Academic Tutor-Hrly
Ariann Burley ABURLEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Bobbette Butler P00128003@houstonisd.org Tchr, English (ESSER)
William Butler WBUTLER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Yolanda Calhoun P00122177@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Kassem Campbell P00152142@houstonisd.org Int User Device Tech (ESSER)
James Carey JCAREY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Ray Carrington RCARRIN1@houstonisd.org CATE, Photography
Ashley Carroll P00176813@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed