Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Victor Garcia VGARCIA7@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Megan Arellano Megan.Arellano@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Maria Barsenas maria.barsenas@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Anna Bass ABASS@houstonisd.org Teacher, Art & Swim
Isaias Bautista Palacios PBAUTIST@houstonisd.org Teacher, PRIN ARTS AV
Olga Beiza Olga.Beiza@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Phillip Bobb pbobb@houstonisd.org Teacher, Special Education
Tamera Bolden TBOLDEN@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction
Todd Brown TBROWN4@houstonisd.org Teacher, CTE AV Production
Alan Browne ABROWNE1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Social Studies
Jonathan Bryant jonathan.bryant@houstonisd.org Teacher, Social Studies
Christopher Caldwell Christopher.Caldwell@houstonisd.org Teacher, Physical Education
Staci Campbell staci.campbell@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Karla Castillo karla.castillo@houstonisd.org Clerk
Jermaine Cenac-Williams JCENAC@houstonisd.org Teacher, Choir & Piano
Emmanuel Chime Emmanuel.Chime@houstonisd.org Teacher, Special Education
Elia Contreras Elia.Contreras@houstonisd.org Clerk, Special Education
Daniel Cortez DCORTEZ1@houstonisd.org CSR, PowerUp / Campus Technology
Andrea Davis ADAVIS12@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Shaska Davis Shaska.Davis@houstonisd.org Teacher, English
Marcus Elder marcus.elder@houstonisd.org Life Skills Teacher
Ashley Ellison Ashley.Ellison@houstonisd.org Special Education (and Cheer Coach)
Barbara Falcon BFALCON@houstonisd.org Teacher, Social Studies
Andre Felder Andre.Felder@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Dessiree Ford DFORD4@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science (Department Chair)