

## The School at St. George Place

## 2016 – 2017 Shared Decision Making Committee

## Membership

Member	Position
Mera Afifi	Classroom Teacher
Sarah Quevedo	Classroom Teacher
Virginia English	Classroom Teacher
Brittney Batson	Classroom Teacher
Katelyn Thomason	Classroom Teacher
Casie Lemaster	Classroom Teacher
Olga Catoni	Classroom Teacher
Sarah Lynch	School-based Staff
Candace Garvin	School-based Staff
Hsueh Beveridge	School-based Staff
Dave Wheat	Principal
Cindy Le	Non-instructional Staff
Meagan Galbraith	Business Partner
Noemi Ramirez	Parent (Current PTO President)
Jennifer Gribble	Parent (Past PTO President)
Ashraf Lakhani	Parent
Bill Hutz	Community Member
TBD	Community Member

## **Schedule of Meetings**

September 21, 2016	2:20 – 3:20
October 11, 2016	2:20 – 3:20
November 16, 2016	2:20 – 3:20
January 25, 2017	2:20 – 3:20
February 22, 2017	2:20 – 3:20
April 19, 2017	3:00 – 4:00
May 17, 2017	3:00 - 4:00

