MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING FOR

DEVELOPMENT OF COLLEGE PREPARATORY MATHEMATICS AND LANGUAGE ARTS COURSES

ADDENDUM

The following institutions of higher education signed the Texas College Bridge Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) and are active participants:

- Alvin Community College
- Amarillo College
- Angelina College
- Angelo State University
- Blinn College
- Brazosport College
- Central Texas College
- Cisco College
- Clarendon College
- Coastal Bend College
- College of the Mainland
- Dallas College
- Del Mar College
- Frank Phillips College
- Galveston College
- Grayson College
- Hill College
- Houston Community College
- Howard College
- Kilgore College
- Lamar Institute of Technology
- Lamar State College Orange
- Lamar State College Port Arthur
- Lamar University
- Laredo College
- Lee College
- Lone Star College
- McLennan Community College
- McMurry University
- Midland College
- Midwestern State University
- Navarro College
- North Central Texas College
- Northeast Lakeview College
- Northeast Texas Community College
- Northwest Vista College
- Odessa College
- Palo Alto College
- Panola College

- Paris Junior College
- Prairie View A&M University
- Ranger College
- Sam Houston State University
- San Antonio College
- San Jacinto College
- South Plains College
- South Texas College
- Southwest Texas Junior College
- St. Phillip's College
- Tarleton State University
- Tarrant County College
- Temple College
- Texarkana College
- Texas A&M International University
- Texas A&M University
- Texas A&M University at Commerce
- Texas A&M University Corpus Christi
- Texas A&M University Kingsville
- Texas A&M University San Antonio
- Texas Southern University
- Texas State Technical College
- Texas Woman's University
- The University of North Texas
- The University of North Texas at Dallas
- The University of Texas at Arlington
- The University of Texas at El Paso
- The University of Texas at San Antonio
- The University of Texas Permian Basin
- Trinity Valley Community College
- Tyler Junior College
- University of Houston Victoria
- Vernon College
- Victoria College
- Weatherford College
- West Texas A&M University
- Western Texas College
- Wharton County Junior College

This list is updated as new institutions of higher education sign the Texas College Bridge MOU.