Staff Directory

  • All
  • Aida Rodriguez
  • Alexandra Hauser
  • Andreia Caroni
  • Angela Wrigglesworth
  • Anila Khan
  • Anna Lee
  • Bahiyyih Autry
  • Baroudi, Habab A
  • Bethany Goodrich
  • Betty You
  • Boone, Haley L
  • Brian Sensebaugh
  • Brittany Staggs
  • Brittney Batson
  • Candace Garvin
  • Chiffon Beveridge
  • Cynthia Bendy
  • Cynthia Suttles
  • Dave Wheat
  • Emily Bachmayer
  • Emily Eng
  • Emily Gittens
  • Jessica Morales
  • Joe Downing
  • Katelyn Thomason
  • Katherine Graves
  • Laura Graves
  • Laura Tipton
  • Lauren Kussmaul
  • Leanne McReynolds
  • Linda Nguyen
  • Magan Fredrick
  • Maria Bertel
  • Mark Dostert
  • Maxine Trice (Adams)
  • Megan King
  • Megan Polk
  • Mera Afifi
  • Mollie Kelly
  • Muriel Forney
  • Noemi Ramirez
  • Olga Catoni
  • Ora Gains
  • Paige Scholler
  • Patricia McNeil
  • Prima Jenkins
  • Ranya Zakhour
  • Ruby Sun (Su-Sun)
  • Sanchez, Victoria K
  • Sarah Lynch
  • Sarah Quevedo
  • Tara Pickett
  • Toni Ruiz
  • Tracy Gilbert
  • Vanessa Lozano
  • Veronica Osunde
  • Yolanda Tzoc
  • All
  • akhan4@houstonisd.org
  • Alexandra.Hauser@houstonisd.org
  • Andreia.DantasCaroni@houstonisd.org
  • angela.wrigglesworth@houstonisd.org
  • Anh.Le@houstonisd.org
  • ARODRI29@houstonisd.org
  • BBATSON@houstonisd.org
  • Bethany.Goodrich@houstonisd.org
  • bohiyyih.autry@houstonisd.org
  • bsensaba@houstonisd.org
  • bstaggs@houstonisd.org
  • BYOU@houstonisd.org
  • CBENDY@houstonisd.org
  • CGARVIN@houstonisd.org
  • csuttles@houstonisd.org
  • dwheat@houstonisd.org
  • ebachmay@houstonisd.org
  • Emily.Gittins@houstonisd.org
  • ewick@houstonisd.org
  • HBAROUDI@houstonisd.org
  • HBEVERID@houstonisd.org
  • HBOONE@houstonisd.org
  • jmorale6@houstonisd.org
  • Joe.Downing@houstonisd.org
  • katherine.graves@houstonisd.org
  • kthomaso@houstonisd.org
  • laura.graves@houstonisd.org
  • Leanne.McReynolds@houstonisd.org
  • LKUSSMAU@houstonisd.org
  • lnguye10@houstonisd.org
  • ltipton1@houstonisd.org
  • madams1@houstonisd.org
  • MAFIFI@houstonisd.org
  • Maria.Bertel@houstonisd.org
  • MDOSTERT@houstonisd.org
  • mforney@houstonisd.or
  • MKELLY4@houstonisd.org
  • MKING13@houstonisd.org
  • mpolk3@houstonisd.org
  • MSAENZ1@houstonisd.org
  • Noemi.Ramirez@houstonisd.org
  • ocatoni@houstonisd.org
  • OGAINES@houstonisd.org
  • Paige.Scholler@houstonisd.org
  • pmcneil@houstonisd.org
  • Prima.Jenkins@houstonisd.org
  • Ranya.Zakhour@houstonisd.org
  • RSUSUN@houstonisd.org
  • SLYNCH2@houstonisd.org
  • SQUEVEDO@houstonisd.org
  • TGILBER2@houstonisd.org
  • THOLLIMO@houstonisd.org
  • Toni.Ruiz@houstonisd.org
  • vlozano1@houstonisd.org
  • VOSUNDE@houstonisd.org
  • VSANCH10@houstonisd.org
  • yolanda.tzoc@houstonisd.org
  • All
  • Fifth
  • First
  • Fourth
  • Kinder
  • Kindergarten
  • PK
  • PK Assistant
  • PK-Fifth
  • PPCD
  • Second
  • Skills for Living and Learning (SSL)
  • Third
  • All
  • Assistant Principal
  • Cafeteria Manager
  • IB Coordinator
  • Interventionist
  • Mandarin
  • Math Interventionist
  • Media Center
  • Music Teacher
  • Nurse
  • Paraprofessional
  • Personal Social Physical Education (PSPE)
  • Principal
  • Reading Interventionist
  • Registrar
  • Resource
  • Science Lab
  • Secretary
  • SLL Assistant
  • Teacher
  • Title I Coordinator
  • Visual Arts
  • All
  • 302
  • 303
  • 305
  • 309
  • 327
  • 332
  • 335
  • 347
  • 348
  • 354
  • 355
  • 357
  • 363
Submit