• Teacher Directory

    First Name Last Name Email Title
    Glenda Aguilar gaguila1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
    Guadalupe Alvarez GALVARE2@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher Second Grade
    Beverly Banda bbanda@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
    Jael Banda-Botello JBANDABO@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher First Grade
    Maury Bryant mbryant1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
    Brenda Campos bcampos3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
    Ashley Cody ACODY@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, Fourth Grade
    Amanda Cortez acortez1@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
    Christina Cortez ccortez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
    Alej Fereira Estrada efereira@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
    Claudia Fernandez cfernan4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
    Lisa Flores lflore14@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
    Salina Gaines sstout1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
    Jennifer Garcia JGARCI39@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher Fifth Grade
    Ashleigh Gonzales AGONZA51@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher First Grade
    Hilda Gonzalez HGONZAL7@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher Fourth Grade
    Isaac Gonzalez igonzal1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
    Janie Gonzalez jgonza42@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
    Candace Guest cguest@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
    ChaQuail Hardy CHARDY@HOUSTONSID.ORG Teacher Kindergarten
    Terry Hill THILL10@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher Third Grade
    Lakia Jenkins ljenkin5@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
    Jennifer Kincaid jkincaid@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
    Patricia Leal PLEAL@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher Pre-K
    Patricia Llanas pllanas@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual