Name Email Job Title
Aguilar, Lucy laguila4@houstonisd.org Spanish Teacher
Akhter, Asma aakhter@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Alfaro, Shirley Shirley.AlfaroMiranda@houstonisd.org Clerk, Clinic
Ali, Dalya Dalya.Ali@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Anderson, Cerise canders6@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Anderson, Daisy mander13@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Andrews, Tania tandrew6@houstonisd.org Computer Technology Teacher
Aranda, Jorge jaranda@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Avalos, Susana SAVALOS@houstonisd.org ADA Attendance Clerk
Bagley, Carole cbagley@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Baker, Jane JBAKER11@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Bandercan, Ibby ebanderc@houstonisd.org ESL Teacher
Bard, Patricia pbard@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Barnes, Edith ebarnes@houstonisd.org Clerk, Attendance Office
Barron, Sandra sbarron4@houstonisd.org Spanish Teacher
Bean, Conchita CBEAN3@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Berthold, William William.Berthold@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Blessington, Jennifer Jennifer.Blessington@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Boffone, Kayla kboffone@houstonisd.org Theatre Teacher
Boffone, Trevor Trevor.Boffone@houstonisd.org Spanish Teacher
Bolton, Beryl bbolton@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Borik, Devora dborik@houstonisd.org Hebrew Teacher
Borsa, Maria mborsa@houstonisd.org French and Italian Teacher
Briggs, Brian bbriggs@houstonisd.org JROTC
Brownfield, Mary mbrownfi@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Burch, Meredith Meredith.Burch@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Burgan, Rachel rburgan@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal (Alpha B & C)
Burmaster, Diana dburmast@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Burnside, Julie jburnsid@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Burr, Bean Bean.Burr@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Burrus, Charlie Charles.Burrus@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Butorovic, Marina mbutorov@houstonisd.org French Teacher
Byrd, Gabriel Gabriel.Byrd@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Camarillo, Juanita Juanita.Camarillo@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Campbell, Debbie dcampbe3@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction
Carcedo, Jean jcarcedo@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Casteel, Carleton ccasteel@houstonisd.org Librarian
Casto, Joseph JCASTO@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Catlin, Kori Kcatlin@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal (Q-T)
Chai, Allen Allen.Chai@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Chapman, Elizabeth echapman@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Chapman, Peregrine PCHAPMA1@houstonisd.org Dedicated Substitute
Cheshire, David dcheshir@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Childs, Susan schilds@houstonisd.org Counselor (A-B)
Chopra, Reena rchopra@houstonisd.org Math & Physics Teacher
Christian, Natalie Natalie.Christian@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Clarke, Ap gclarke@houstonisd.org Athletic Director, Volleyball Coach
Clayton, Stephanie Stephanie.Clayton@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Collier, Vanessa Vanessa.Collier@houstonisd.org Agriculture Teacher
Collins, David dcollin2@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Collins, Jennifer Jennifer.Collins@houstonisd.org JROTC
Collins, Sarah Sarah.Collins@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Conteras, Monica CCONTRE4@houstonisd.org Truancy/Data Clerk
Cooksey, Ebony Ebony.CookseyThomas@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Coss, Edna Edna.Coss@houstonisd.org Spanish Teacher
Cothran, Justin JCothran@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Currell, Kelly kgarner@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Curtis, Robert rcurtis@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Davalos, Freddy Freddy.Davalos@houstonisd.org Spanish Teacher
Davila, Maria mdavila2@houstonisd.org Clerk, Registrar's Office
Davis, Ernest edavis17@houstonisd.org CATE Teacher
Davis, Janet Janet.Davis@houstonisd.org Counselor (S&T)
Decerbo, Abigail adecerbo@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
DeGar, Tony tdegar@houstonisd.org Physical Education Teacher
Demissie-Sanders, Sossiena sdemissi@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Denman, Cindi cdenman@houstonisd.org Social Studies & Belles Teacher
Desai, Anil ADESAI1@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Dewart, Seth sdewart@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Donahoe, Meredith mdonahoe@houstonisd.org Art Teacher
Duhon, Asia aduhon@houstonisd.org Student Case Worker
Edaburn, Harold hedaburn@houstonisd.org Dedicated Substitute
Edaburn, Patricia pedaburn@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Edwards, Canvis cedward3@houstonisd.org Family Consumer Science Teacher
Edwards, Jakarta Jakarta.Edwards@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Ellis, Kevin Kevin.Ellis@houstonisd.org Art Teacher
Fernandez, Lourdes lfernand@houstonisd.org Counselor (Lj-Ngo)
Fish, Priscilla pfish@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Fisher, Alice Alice.Fisher@houstonisd.org Computer Science Teacher
Florian, Heidi HFLORIAN@houstonisd.org French Teacher
Ford, Adele Aford1@houstonisd.org Dyslexia Specialist
Frank, Cilya cfrank@houstonisd.org Associate Principal
Franklyn, Willie Mae WFRANKL2@houstonisd.org Registrar
Frutiz, Glenn Glenn.Frutiz@houstonid.org Science Teacher
Gaylor, Gregory Gregory.Gaylor@houstonisd.org ESL Teacher
Gayosso, Amy agayosso@houstonisd.org Clerk, Ms. Catlin's Office
Gill, Ivy igill@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Glover, James jglover1@houstonisd.org Boys Basketball Coach
Glover, Nakazi nglover@houstonisd.org Physical Education Teacher
Gonzalez, Daniel dgonza13@houstonisd.org Italian Teacher
Good, Lori lgood@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Graham-Chilson, Morgan Mgraham4@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Green, Patricia pgreen@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Grigassy, Edward egrigass@houstonisd.org Music Teacher
Gueneau, Pulcherie CGUENEAU@houstonisd.org French Teacher
Gunno, James jgunno@houstonisd.org Spanish Teacher
Halabi, Samar SHALABI@houstonisd.org Arabic Teacher
Hamiliton, Andrew ahamilt7@houstonisd.org Latin Teacher
Hammon, Matthew mhammon@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Harris, Audrey aharris5@houstonisd.org Special Education Teacher
Harrison, Douglas dharriso@houstonisd.org Special Education Teacher
Hart, Anne Anne.Hart@houstonisd.org FAA Teacher
Hastings, Beverly bhasting@houstonisd.org Copy Clerk (Library)
Hatvany, Samantha shatvany@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Helm, Carsan Carsan.Helm@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Helm, Carsan Carsan.Helm@houstonisd.org History Teacher
Heng, Ashley aheng@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Hernandez, Liliana LHERNA28@houstonisd.org Counselor (G&H)
Herradura, Merceflor mherradu@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Hill, Amelia ahill@houstonisd.org Counselor (Ngp-Ri)
Ho, Jennifer Jennifer.Ho@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Holloway, Joseph jhollow1@houstonisd.org Yearbook & Journalism Teacher
Hopson, Linda lhopson@houstonisd.org Computer Technology & TPP Teacher
Houle, Wayne Whoule@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Hruska-Spratlin, Holly hspratli@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Huang, Tsan shuang@houstonisd.org Chinese Teacher
Hulin, Lara lhulin@houstonisd.org Social Worker
Humphrey, Sarah shumphr2@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Inzer, Barbara binzer@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Johnson, Barbara bjohnso1@houstonisd.org Copy Clerk (Library)
Kelley, Mark mkelley@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Kelm, Elizabeth ekelm@houstonisd.org CATE Department Head
Kemp, Constance ckemp5@houstonisd.org Clerk - Mr. Tunstall's Office
Kirk, Anthony akirk@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher
Kirk, Merceflor Merceflor.Kirk@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Knotts, Cynthia cknotts@houstonisd.org Main Office Clerk