• Dial 713-295-3704 to be Connected 
     
     

    Job Title

    Name

    Email

    Main Office

    Cindy Knotts

    cknotts@houstonisd.org

    Principal

    Michael McDonough

    mmcdonou@houstonisd.org

    Associate Principal

    Cilya Frank

    cfrank@houstonisd.org

    Dean of Instruction

    Debbie Campbell

    dcampbe3@houstonisd.org

    Assistant Principals

    (Alpha Splits)

     

     

    Jesse Rivera

    jriver13@houstonisd.org

    B- C

    Rachel Burgan

    rburgan@houstonisd.org

    D-G

    Al Lloyd

    Alloyd@houstonisd.org

    H-L

    Gary Tunstall

    gtunstal@houstonisd.org

    M-P

    Terri Williams

    Terri.Williams@houstonisd.org

    Q-T

    Kori Catlin

    kcatlin@houstonisd.org

    U - Z

    Jesse Rivera

    jriver13@houstonisd.org

    A-Z

    Gary Tunstall (Sp. Ed)

    gtunstal@houstonisd.org

    Title 1 and Testing

    Miriam Mulet

    mmulet1@houstonisd.org

    Counselors

    (Alpha Splits)

     

     

    Lead Counselor

    Charles Lawler

    clawler@houstonisd.org

    A, B, Z

    Susan Childs

    schilds@houstonisd.org

    D, E, F, O, U

    Susan Lede

    slede@houstonisd.org

    G & H

    Liliana Hernandez

    LHERNA28@houstonisd.org

    I, J, K, L, X

    Trisha Magilke

    pmagilke@houstonisd.org

    M, N, V

    Lourdes Fernandez

    lfernand@houstonisd.org

    P, R, Q, Y

    Amelia Hill

    ahill@houstonisd.org

    S, T

    Janet Davis

    janet.davis@houstonisd.org

    C, W

    Jerome Flanagan

    jflanaga@houstonisd.org

    ESL Students

    Luis Vides

    lvides@houstonisd.org

    College Center

    DeVonta Lee

    DeVonta.Lee@houstonisd.org

    School Social Worker

    Lara Hulin

    lhulin@houstonisd.org

    AP Testing Coordinator

    Allen Scarrow

    Ascarrow@houstonisd.org

    Athletic Directors

    Ap Clarke and Herb Kunz

    gclarke@houstonisd.org  hkunz@houstonisd.org

    504

    Charles Lawler

    clawler@houstonisd.org

    Attendance Clerk

    Amy Gayosso

    agayosso@houstonisd.org

    Business Manager

    David Lehmann

    jlehmann@houstonisd.org

    Campus Police

    Officer Jefferson

    rjeffe10@houstonisd.org

    Communications & Facilities

    Debbie Campbell

    dcampbe3@houstonisd.org

    Data Coordinator

    Lekeitha Moody

    lmoody@houstonisd.org

    Dual Credit

    Debra Robinson

    drobins2@houstonisd.org

    Grad Lab

    Joseph Ogle

    jogle@houstonisd.org

    IB Coordinator

    Ann Linsley

    Akennedy@houstonisd.org

    IT/Network Specialist

    Allen Scarrow or Bryan Paniagua
    ascarrow@houstonisd.org 
    bpaniagu@houstonisd.org

    Librarian

    Carl Casteel

    cassteel@houstonisd.org

    Magnet

    Quan Ngo

    lgno@houstonisd.org

    PAP/GT Coordinator

    Miriam Mulet

    mmulet1@houstonisd.org

    Registrar

    Brandi Brevard

    Brandi.Brevard@houstonisd.org

    Safety/Security

    Jesse Rivera

    jriver13@houstonisd.org

    School Nurse

    Chantini Thomas

    cthomas@houstonisd.org

    School Secretary

    Terri Alvarado Saldana

    talvarad@houstonisd.org

    Special Ed Coordinator

    Linda Wood

    lwood@houstonisd.org

    Student Case Worker

    Oliva Orosco

    oorosco@houstonisd.org

    Testing

    Miriam Mulet

    mmulet1@houstonisd.org

    Textbooks

    Ernie Davis

    edavis17@houstonisd.org

    Transfers

    Quan Ngo

    lngo@houstonisd.org

    Truancy

    Olivia Orosco

    oorosco@houstonisd.org

    VIPS

    Miriam Mulet

    mmulet1@houstonisd.org