Tiger Team Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Joyce Fugit JFUGIT@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Derek Ackerman DACKERMA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Claudia Aguilar Valdez CAGUILA4@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Lakisher Banks LBANKS@houstonisd.org Counselor, 11M - Title 1
Chandra Bass Chandra.Bass@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Raymond Berrios Gonzalez Raymond.BerriosGonzalez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Amanda Bird Amanda.bird@houstonISD.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Linsey Brewster Linsey.Brewster@houstonisd.org Assoc After School Prog Spclst
Elizabeth Brondo EBRONDO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Shayla Brown SBROWN40@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Nydia Caldwell Nydia.Caldwell@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Velma Carter VCARTER1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Jacolyn Castillo Jacolyn.Castillo@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Ashley Celestain ACELESTA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Alexandra Cerda ACERDA3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Lauren Chaclan LCHACLAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Monica Christmas monica.christmas@houstonisd.org. Tchr, Fifth Grade
Mayra Cordero Guzman Mayra.CorderoGuzman@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Adrian Culton Adrian.Culton@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Coretta Dill CDILL2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Dinorah Duenes DDUENES@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Shannon Frazier SFRAZIE3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Brandi Green Brandi.green@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Abbey Greer Abbey.Greer@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
De'Metra Gregg DGREGG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade