Where the Love of Learning Begins

  • Meet our Staff!
    Meet Our Staff!

Neff Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Santrice Jones SJONES31@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Jaleesa Allmon JBARNES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Cindy Amador CSANTAN1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Linda Anzo Castrejon LANZOCAS@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor
Mary Bajikar P00121263@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch 10M
Georgina Banda P00125270@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor
Monica Benavidez MBENAVI5@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10.5M
Wendy Benitez WBENITEZ@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor
Mary Brown MBROWN38@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Ashley Bueno AAGUILA8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Martha Cadesa-Garcia MCADESAG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Joselyne Chay JCHAY@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor
Osiris Chay OCHAY@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor
Uyen Thy Dang P00129598@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor
Elba Diaz EDIAZ1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Viviana Escobar P00113533@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10M
Ana Flores AFLORE19@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10M
Maria Flores MFLORE52@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor
Pamela Franco PFRANCO2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Suleima Fuentez SFUENTE8@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor
Jessica Fuertes Ramajo JFUERTES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Marina Gallop P00122854@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Pre-Kindergarte
Cristina Garza P00116803@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch 10M
Ana Gonzalez AGONZA49@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Angel Granados Alvarez P00111800@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4