Meeting Dates

  • Meeting Dates:

    September 14

    November 9

    January 11

    March 8

    May 10

     

    The time and location for all meetins are below.

           Time: 8:00 a.m.   

           Location: Microsoft Teams virtual meeting (CVHS Room 229 once back on campus)

    Comments (-1)

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Tittle Term Expiration date
Colleen Schmidt CSCHMID1@houstonisd.org Teacher (Term expires May 2022)
Joshua Garcia joshua.garcia@houstonisd.org Teacher (Term expires May 2023)
Kylaa Griffin kylaa.griffin@houstonisd.org Special Ed representative & counselor
Lamia Moumni lmoumni@houstonisd.org School-based Staff (Term expires May 2023)
Ramon Moss rmoss@houstonisd.org Principal
Sangita Vadapalli spvadapalli@gmail.com Parent May 2022
Parent (Term expires May 2023)
Karla Sanchez karla.sanchez@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff (Term expires May 2023)
Susan Barnes, Ph.D. Community Member (Term expires May 2021)