Meeting Dates

  • Meeting Dates:

    September 22

    November 10

    January 12

    March 9

    May 11

     

    The time and location for all meetins are below.

           Time: 8:00 a.m.   

           Location: Microsoft Teams virtual meeting (CVHS Room 229 once back on campus)

    Comments (-1)

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Tittle Term Expiration date
Colleen Schmidt CSCHMID1@houstonisd.org Teacher (Term expires May 2022)
Erica Harris EHARRI10@houstonisd.org Teacher (Term expires May 2021)
Marcello Frau mfrau@houstonisd.org Special Ed representative & counselor
Melissa Matsu mmatsu@houstonisd.org School-based Staff (Term expires May 2021)
Ramon Moss rmoss@houstonisd.org Principal
Sangita Vadapalli spvadapalli@gmail.com Parent May 2022
Tanzeela Aziz taziz@ilmacademy.org Parent (Term expires May 2021)
Margarita Aguirre Margarita.Aguirre@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff (Term expires May 2022)
Susan Barnes, Ph.D. Community Member (Term expires May 2021)