Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Connie Berger cberger@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Alberto Sosa asosa3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Alicia McAfee amcafee1@houstonisd.org Coord, Instructional RT 11M
Allan Krohn akrohn@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-11M
Annette Cuellar acuella2@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Anthony Day aday@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Anthony McSwain amcswain@houstonisd.org General Clerk II Hr
Ashley Smith asmith47@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Assyline Pickrom apickrom@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Barton Linderman blinderm@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Beronica Guzman bguzman@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Bessie Lee blee1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Hrly
Beverly Gatlin bgatlin@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-12M
Bonita Johnson bjohns15@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Bradley Harrison bharri20@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chemistry
Brenda Maldonado bmaldon1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Brian Gaston bgaston1@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Brian Lynch blynch2@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC
Brian McCafferty bmccaffe@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Brittany Ricks bricks@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Byronica Pickney bpickney@houstonisd.org CTE, Health Science
Carolyn Marshall cmarsha1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Catherine Dodson cdodson1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physics
Catherine Revill crevill@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Chad High chigh@houstonisd.org Tchr, History