•  

    Beronque, Yulber 
    YBERONQU@houstonisd.org

     

    Casio, Ernani

    ECASIO@houstonisd.org
     

    Conflitti, Celeste E 
    CCONFLIT@houstonisd.org

     

    Diehl, Donald

    Donald.Diehl@houstonisd.org


     
    Duron, Francisco J 
    FDURON@houstonisd.org
     
    Eloja, Marlyn 
    MELOJA@houstonisd.org
     
    Epp, Sarah J
    SEPP@houstonisd.org
     
    Espinal, Dixie D 
    DESPINAL@houstonisd.org
      
    Goldin Smith, Thea S 
    TGOLDINS@houstonisd.org

     

    Guajardo, Natalie

    NGUAJARD@houstonisd.org
     
    Harvey, Louanne 
    LHARVEY@houstonisd.org

     
    Hood, Ida J
    Ida.Hood@houstonisd.org
     
    Lira, Brandi
    BLIRA2@houstonisd.org
      
    Martinez, Rhett Z 
    RMARTI43@houstonisd.org
     
    McMurchy, David B 
    DMCMURCH@houstonisd.org
     
    Michel, Cecilia
    cmichel@houstonisd.org
     
    Mena, Ricardo
    RMENA@houstonisd.org
     
    Mendelsohn, Mark S
    MMENDELS@houstonisd.org
     
    Morales,Brenda
    BMORALES2@houstonisd.org
     
    Perez, Luis G 
    LPEREZ2@houstonisd.org
     
    Platt, Gene B 
    GPLATT1@houstonisd.org
     
    Stanley, Elizabeth
    Elizabeth.Stanley@houstonisd.org

     
    Trendell, Linda J 
    LTRENDEL@houstonisd.org 

     

    Valenzula, Claudia

    Claudia.Valenzuela@houstonisd.org

     

    Vestal, Rebecca

    Revecca.Vestal@houstonisd.org
     

    Warden, Timothy M 
    TWARDEN@houstonisd.org
     
    Williams, Christopher
    cwilli40@houstonisd.org