Last Name First Name Subject E-Mail
Ademolu Charles ELA Charles.Ademolu@houstonisd.org
Spriggs James ELA jsprigg1@houstonisd.org
Syzdek Debra ELA Debra.Syzdek@houstonisd.org
Tolbert-Plant Michelle ELA Michelle.TolbertPlant
Miller Britney Math bmille13@houstonisd.org
Roberts Justin Math jrober22@houstonisd.org
Wang Lisa Math lisa.wang@houstonisd.org
Williams Brianna Math Brianna.Williams@houstonisd.org
Fegen Lisa Science lisa.fegen@houstonisd.org
Scott Jarrett Science Jarrett.Scott@houstonisd.org
Amofa Yaw Social Studies Yaw.Amofa@houstonisd.org
Tennessee Henry Social Studies Henry.Tennessee@houstonisd.org
Charles Samintra Sped Resource 7th and 8th ELA SCHARLE4@houstonisd.org