McGowen Elementary Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Lywonna Adams Lywonna.adams@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
SHANTAY BERGUIN SBERGUIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Hindolo Bongay Hindolo.Bongay@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Pyria Booker Pyria.booker@houstonisd Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
CASSANDRA BROWN Cassandra.brown@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
MARY CHACHERE MCHACHER@houstonisd.org Nurse
JANICE COURTNEY-STEPHENS Janice.CourtneyStephens@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Nechelle Davis Nechelle.davis@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Tamay Davis Tdavis9@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Carmondy Duhon Carmondy.duhon@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Zabrina Ferguson Tchr, Art
ELISA GAMBLE EGAMBLE@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
SHERRON GROOMS Sherron.grooms@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
RHONDA GUYTON RGUYTON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
ETHEL HIGH EHIGH@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Ignacia Holguin IHolguin@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Crystal Joyce Crystal.Joyce@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
TORI LAMBERT Tori.lambert@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
PATRICIA LAZARD PLAZARD@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
EMILY MARTIN Emily.martin@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Courtney McGowen Courtney.McGowen@houstonisd. Tchr, Resource
RAGAN MORGAN Ragan.Morgan@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
DESHANNA NEGRET Dnegret@houstonisd.org Cafeteria Manager
EDDY NELSON ENELSON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Kimberly Paris Kimberly.Paris@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade