Leadership Team

  • Marlen Martinez Marlen Martinez
    Principal
    MMARTI62@houstonisd.org
     

     

      

    Rewa Booher
    Dean of Instruction
    RBOOHER@houstonisd.org

     

    Olga Escamilla Reyes
    Dean of Instruction

    Individuals and Societies
    OESCAMIL@houstonisd.org

     

    Jessica Rivero
    Dean of Instruction

    Math
    Jessica.Rivero@houstonisd.org

     

    Yasmeen Khaliq
    Magnet Coordinator

    Language and Literature
    Yasmeen.khaliq@houstonisdorg

     

    Tina Garcia
    IB MYP Coordinator

    Fine Arts
    tgarcia1@houstonisd.org

     

    Jesseye Brown
    Teacher Specialist

    Science
    Jesseye.Brown@houstonisd.org

       

    Sharon Mitchell

    Counselor

    SMITCH13@houstonisd.org

       

    Jenifer Tavera

    Wrap-Around

    JTAVERAS@houstonisd.org

       

    Maria Fernandez

    Secretary

    MFERNAN8@houstonisd.org

       

    Edna Hendrick

    Nurse

    ECRESCIN@houstonisd.org

     

    Atanacia Tafolla

    Plant Operator

    ATAFOLLA@houstonisd.org

       

    Migdalia

    Night Lock Up


     

    Maria Garza

    Cafeteria Manager


    mgarza4@houstonisd.org