Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Brenda Boyer Brenda.Boyer@houstonisd.org Teacher, 6th Grade Math
Senta Butler SBUTLER5@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Maranda Chavez MCHAVE11@houstonisd.org SPED Teacher
Deborah Clark DCLARK8@houstonisd.org Teacher, 8th Grade Biotech Science
Erika DeLaRosa EDELARO1@houstonisd.org Teacher, 7th Grade ELA
Kristen DeLaRosa kdelaro1@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Jeffery Derry Jeffrey.Derry@houstonisd.org Teacher, 8th Grade Algebra I
Claudia Duarte CDUARTE@houstonisd.org Office Clerk
Delisa Edwards Delis.Edwards@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Abigail Fenz Abigail.Fenz@houstonisd.org Teacher, 8th Grade Science
John Feuk John.Feuk@houstonisd.org Teacher, 8th Grade Math
Patricia Garcia N/A Staff
John Glass John.Glass@houstonisd.org Teacher, 8th Grade ELA/Reading
Dora Gonzalez Dora.Gonzalez2@houstonisd.org Counselor
Sury Guiterrez SGUTIER6@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Claudia Guzman N/A Staff
Katherine Harris Katherine.Harris@bcm.edu Baylor College of Medicine S.T.E.M. Specialist
Cynthia Hernandez Cynthia.Hernandez2@houstonisd.org Teacher, 8th Grade Spanish
Yipsey Hernandez N/A Staff
Jesse Herrera Jesus.Herrera@houstonisd.org Principal
Rebecca Hiatt Rebecca.Hiatt@houstonisd.org Teacher, 7th Grade Scientific Decision Making
Gertrude Hilty GHILTY@houstonisd.org Nurse
Elizabeth Jimenez Elizabeth.Jimenez@houstonisd.org Clerk II
Christopher Johnson Christopher.Johnson@houstonisd.org Teacher, 8th Grade Social Studies
Matthew Kohn Matthew.Kohn@houstonisd.org Teacher, 6th Math