Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Bonnie Arango Bonnie.Arango@houstonisd.org Teacher, 6th Grade Social Studies
Annette Beck abeck1@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade Reading/ELA/Social Studies/Reading
Senta Butler SBUTLER5@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Don Carter dcarter2@houstonisd.org Teacher, 6th Grade Physical Education & Health
Maranda Chavez MCHAVE11@houstonisd.org SPED Teacher
Deborah Clark DCLARK8@houstonisd.org Teacher, 8th Grade Biotech Science
Erika DeLaRosa EDELARO1@houstonisd.org Teacher, 7th Grade ELA
Kristen DeLaRosa kdelaro1@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Jeffery Derry Jeffrey.Derry@houstonisd.org Teacher, 8th Grade Algebra I
Claudia Duarte CDUARTE@houstonisd.org Kitchen Manager
Abigail Fenz Abigail.Fenz@houstonisd.org Teacher, 8th Grade Science
John Feuk John.Feuk@houstonisd.org Teacher, 8th Grade Math
Falon Figurski Falon.Holland@houstonisd.org Teacher, 7th Grade Social Studies
Jorge Garcia Jorge.Garcia@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade Math/Science
Patricia Garcia N/A Staff
John Glass John.Glass@houstonisd.org Teacher, 6th Grade ELA/Reading
Nerida Gomez NGOMEZ4@houstonisd.org Reading Interventionist
Sury Guiterrez SGUTIER6@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Claudia Guzman N/A Staff
Katherine Harris Katherine.Harris@bcm.edu Baylor College of Medicine S.T.E.M. Specialist
Yipsey Hernandez N/A Staff
Jesse Herrera Jesus.Herrera@houstonisd.org Principal
Rebecca Hiatt RMONTES1@houstonisd.org Teacher, 7th Grade Scientific Decision Making
Gertrude Hilty GHILTY@houstonisd.org Nurse
Shaune' Humphrey Shaune.Humphrey@houstonisd.org Teacher, 7th Grade Math