• M. L. Wisdom High School  
    Staff Roster  
    2017 - 2018  
           
    Employee Name Job Title Rm# Email Address
    Abraham, James Tchr, Biology 2302 james.abraham@houstonisd.org
    Adams, Andrea R CATE Bns Ed CP 10 M 2204 aadams3@houstonisd.org
    Ahn, Jennifer Tchr, English 1310 jahn@houstonisd.org
    Akala, Beatrice I Principal, Asst HS 12M 1209 bakala@houstonisd.org
    Alcantar, Eridani Tchr, Math 2108 ealcantar@houstonisd.org
    Almonte, Arnold E Tchr, Science 2210 aalmonte@houstonisd.org
    Anderson, Brenda F Tchr, Sp Ed SC Lifeskills 1209 bander12@houstonisd.org
    Andrade, Fidel D Tchr, Spanish 2218 fandrade@houstonisd.org
    Antley, Mark W Tchr, Science Floater mantley@houstonisd.org
    Arismendi, Yoly Tchr, Spanish 2207 yarismen@houstonisd.org
    Ashford, Thomas E Tchr, Math 2121 tashfor1@houstonisd.org
    Asper, Ghada Tchr, Math 2319 gasper@houstonisd.org
    Bard, John L Tchr, Social Studies Floater jbard1@houstonisd.org
    Barnett, Esmeralda CATE, Counselor 12M 1706.0 ebarnet2@houstonisd.org
    Blansit, Kerstin Tchr, English 2310 kerstin.blansit@houstonisd.org
    Boeker, Sharon Tchr, Art 1228 sharon.boeker@houstonisd.org
    Bottoms, Lauren A Tchr English ESL 2115 lauren.bottoms@houstonisd.org
    Boyd, Demetres CATE, Office Ed 2312 dboyd4@houstonisd.org
    Broadnax, Jessica CATE, Counselor 12M 1706.0 jbroadna@houstonisd.org
    Brooks, Johnny L CATE, Mill and Cabinetry 1417 jbrooks3@houstonisd.org
    Brown, Robert Tchr, Band Secondary-11M 1772 robert.brown3@houstonisd.org
    Caldera, David Tchr, Math 2321 dcaldera@houstonisd.org
    Calmese, Jarrid Tchr, Special ED SC BSC 2218 jcalmese@houstonisd.org
    Carrillo Sanchez, Mario A Tchr, Math 2123 mcarril5@houstonisd.org
    Cham, Naseraldim Tchr, Math 2317 naseraldim.cham@houstonisd.org
    Chang Bolanos, Jose L Tchr , Math 1319 joseleonel.changbolanos@houstonisd.org
    Cho, Ja Ryong Tchr, Math 1317 jcho@houstonisd.org
    Cho, Joohee Tchr, Math 2106 jcho1@houstonisd.org
    Chukwu, Grace Tchr, English-ESL 2215 grace.chukwu@houstonisd.org
    Clarkson, Kyle D Tchr, History 1123  
    Conrod, Trint Tchr, ROTC 1419A  
    Corona, Adrian Tchr, ROTC 1419B  
    Coronado, Dora A General Clerk III 12M 1706.0  
    Coronado, Krystal M General Clerk III 11M 1309  
    D'Amico, Nicholas S Tchr, Speech Float  
    David, Sandra P Academic Trainer - 10M 1704.0  
    Davis, Bridgette S Tchr, Physical Education 1403  
    Delpha-Brashear, Amy  Tchr, Social Studies 1121  
    Dewald, Grace Tchr, History 1321  
    Drewfs, Stephanie Tchr, Science 1302  
    Dulaney Smith, Karen Tchr, English Floater  
    Dunn, Jaqueta L Tchr, Social Studies 1403  
    Earls, Danna Tchr, Health 2205  
    Elizalde, Carlos General Clerk II 11M 1704.0  
    Elkasmi, Abdelali Tchr, Math 1315  
    Fanucchi, David E Tchr, Journalism 2214  
    Fatoma, Andrea K Tchr, English 2211  
    Fletcher, Kimberly Tchr, ESL Secondary 1308  
    Ford, Ardelia Principal, Asst HS 12M 1111  
    Forest, Lynn D Tchr, Sp Ed Resource 130  
    Forssman, Shannon M Tchr, English 2119  
    Garcia, Idalia O General Clerk III - 11M 1706.0  
    Garza, Edward C Tchr, English 2306  
    Garza, Sandra Tchr, Spclst 12M 1109  
    Gonzalez Reinhart, Jose Tchr, Art 1228  
    Goodwin, Mallory Tchr, English 1704.0  
    Gopannan, Barani CATE, Technology Education 2226  
    Green, Marian Tchr, Sp Ed     
    Greene, Jettie T CATE, Bus Ed CP 10M 1417  
    Greene, Loukeisha S Tchr, Sp Ed SC Lifeskills 1209  
    Gregory, Kevin G Tchr, History 1119  
    Guerrero, Ana Tchr. Biology 1302  
    Hamilton, Dale C Tchr, Art 1218  
    Hancock, Stephen Tchr, English 2117  
    Hassan, Ahmed Tchr, Math 1319  
    Hill, Shannon M Tchr, Math 314  
    Hurst, Tiffany L Teaching Assistant-10M 122  
    Iraheta, Isuey Tchr, Social Studies 1321  
    Irvin, Michael Teaching Assistant-10M 122  
    Jabbari, James Tchr, English 1110  
    James, Rinsey Tchr, Biology 2304  
    Lal Dominguez, Poonam Tchr, ESL Secondary 1325  
    Lam, Paulina Tchr, English 2308  
    LeRoy, Ira J Tchr, English 1323  
    Li, Min Tchr, Science Composite 2104  
    Linsey, Donyail Tchr, Drama 1713  
    Littles, DaShauna D HS Graduation Coach 1116  
    Lopez, Minerva General Clerk III 12M 1704.0  
    Lovelace,       
    Mack, Earl Tchr, Science 1304  
    Maddox, Kadiatu Tchr, Spclst 12M 1706  
    Marshall, Yohanna Y Tchr, ESL Secondary 2315  
    Martin, Xernona D Registrar 11.5 M 1706.0  
    Martyr, Abigail F Tchr, Math 1108  
    Mata, Joseph P Principal, Asst HS 11M 222B  
    McCaskill, Stafford L Tchr, Science 1102  
    McQuiggin, Aerin L Tchr, History 1115  
    Memnon, Tamika Tchr, Sp Ed  1205  
    Menjavar, Fidelia General Clerk II 11M 1704.0  
    Moran, Tammie R Principal, Asst HS 12M 1704.0  
    Mukhopadhyay, Nandini General Clerk II 10M Library  
    Murray, Jennisha L Tchr, Spclst 11M 1214  
    Nair, Resmy Tchr, Chemistry 2102  
    Navarro, Manuel Tchr, Science 1104  
    Ndiaye, Dahirou Tchr, Spclst 11.5M 1309  
    Nguyen, Julie Tchr, English-ESL 2315  
    Obasi, Joan I General Clerk II 10M 1207  
    Oyelami, Eghosa Tchr, Math 1313  
    Paris, Paul Int IT Cust Svc Rep 12M 2220  
    Paulus, Deanna M Newcomer ESOL  1310  
    Pena, Herlinda O General Clerk II 10M 1704.0  
    Pena, Victoria General Clerk I 10M 1309  
    Pendleton, Crysell E Tchr, Science 1304  
    Pereira, Brian Int IT Cust Svc Rep 12M 2220  
    Perez, Alfonso Tchr, PE 1405  
    Ramos, Romulo T Principal, Asst HS 11M 1309  
    Reed, James G Tchr, ESL Secondary 1306  
    Rhodes, Ronda Tchr, Spclst 12M 1706.0  
    Rose, Duante Tchr, History Float  
    Salgado, Norma A Student information Rep 1706  
    Sanchez, Jennifer CATE Business 2320  
    Savoy, Rebecca CATE, Counselor 12M 1706.0  
    Schmidt, Vernon Tchr, English 1308  
    Scott, Betty Tchr, English-ESL 2313  
    Seales, Carl A CATE Law Enfor CP 10M 1206  
    Shauberger, Jeffrey R Tchr, History 2323  
    Sliva, Gary Tchr, History 2325  
    Smith, Gaylyn CATE, Office Education 1212  
    Smith-Davis, Keisha F HS Grad Coach, 12M Ttl1 Library  
    Sokoloff, Kayla Tchr, W. History 2118  
    Taylor, Glenda R CATE Comp. Tech 1222  
    Thetford, Stephen M Tchr, History 1117  
    Thomas, Ron C Lecturer, Hrly Floater  
    Thompson, Fredrick D Nurse Clinic  
    Thornhill, Camilla L Tchr, English 2113  
    Tinsley, Jacque A Tchr, PE 1405  
    Todd, Michael A Tchr, History Float  
    Toure, Khady Tchr, Math 1106  
    Tovar, Celia R Tchr, Social Studies 2110  
    Trinh, Jonathan N Principal, High School 1704  
    Urrutia, Oscar A Tchr, Math 1315  
    Vasquez, Maria General Clerk III 12M 323B  
    Vera, Dillion Teaching Assistant-10M 127  
    Wagner, Michelle C Dean of Instruct HS 12M 1704.0  
    Ware, Chris CATE, Trades & Industries 1415  
    Washington, Kenya At Risk Prog Admin 1704.6  
    Watson, Maria F General Clerk II 10M 1704  
    Wheatfall, Alfiee H Principal, Asst HS 11M 2309  
    Williams Adams, Andrea R CATE Bns Ed CP 10 M 2226  
    Witter, Janae Tchr, Dance 1709