Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Aguirre, Margarita Magnet Clerk Margarita.Aguirre@houstonisd.org
Alvarenga, Claudia Receptionist calvaren@houstonisd.org
Barnes, James Geometry, AP Statistics, Statistics 2 (honors) jbarnes2@houstonisd.org
Bohenick, Rachel English I, Photography rbohenic@houstonisd.org
Brode, Julea Algebra I, II Julea.Brode@houstonisd.org
Buchanan, Beverly Attendance bbuchana@houstonisd.org
Casperson, Kris AP English Literature, AP Psychology acaspers@houstonisd.org
Ceja, Jose CSR - Laptop representative jcejalar@houstonisd.org
Chapman, Veronica Counselor & College Coordinator (last names M - Z), Registrar vchapman@houstonisd.org
Chen, Stephanie Precalculus BC, Advanced Math Topics, AP Calculus AB & BC schen2@houstonisd.org
Davis-Owen, Kristen AP World History, Comparative World Mythology, World Religions kdavis12@houstonisd.org
Fischer, Clarissa English II, Debate helia.fischer@houstonisd.org
Ford, Jamie Biology, Anatomy & Physiology, Wildlife Studies Jamie.Ford@houstonisd.org
Frau, Marcello Counselor & College Coordinator (last names A - L), 504 Coordinator mfrau@houstonisd.org
Fyles, Lonnie Campus Police Officer lfyles@houstonisd.org
Garcia, Joshua Biology, Chemistry, AP Chemistry Joshua.Garcia@houstonisd.org
Garner, Juan Assistant Principal, AP European History jgarner@houstonisd.org
Guidry, Betty Counselor Clerk bguidry@houstonisd.org
Harris, Erica AP English Language, Creative Writing eharri10@houstonisd.org
Hernandez, Christina Administrative Assistant cherna11@houstonisd.org
Hill, Heather AP Research, TPSP, Film Analysis hhill4@houstonisd.org
Jimenez, Luisa Spanish III, AP Spanish Language, AP Spanish Literature, Spanish VI ljimenez@houstonisd.org
Kolosova, Elena Chemistry ekolosov@houstonisd.org
Lamane, Abderahman Physical Education, Health, Weightlifting alamane@houstonisd.org
Lee, Josephine English I jlee18@houstonisd.org
Li, Terry Geometry tli@houstonisd.org
Masiglat, Amalia AP Biology, AP Environmental Science, Biology amasigla@houstonisd.org
Matsu, Melissa Dean of Instruction mmatsu@houstonisd.org
Moss, Ramon Principal rmoss@houstonisd.org
Moumni, Lamia Magnet Coordinator lmoumni@houstonisd.org
Parker, James Latin, AP Art History, English II, Grad Lab jparker1@houstonisd.org
Prentice, Heather Nurse Heather.Prentice@houstonisd.org
Ramon, Jennifer Geometry, Precalculus, AP Calculus AB jramon1@houstonisd.org
Rodriguez, Raymond Art I - IV rrodri16@houstonisd.org
Savage, Steward Theatre Arts I-III, Tech Theatre I-II, Shakespeare, Productions I-II ssavage1@houstonisd.org
Savala, Patricia French I-III, AP French Language Patricia.Savala@houstonisd.org
Schmidt, Colleen AP Human Geography, AP Computer Science Principles cschmid1@houstonisd.org
Schulze, Cindy Librarian, Yearbook Cynthia.Schulze@houstonisd.org
Schulz, Jane AP Human Geography, AP World History jschulz1@houstonisd.org
Shields, Samantha AP Seminar sshields@houstonisd.org
Terry, Miyuki Physical Education, Dance, Health, Spirit Team, Volleyball mterry1@houstonisd.org
Tran, Quang AP Government, AP Macroeconomics, AP Human Geography, Tennis qtran@houstonisd.org
Truong, Nathan College Success Advisor Nathan.Truong@houstonisd.org
Vence, Veronica Spanish I, II, III vvence@houstonisd.org
Wakefield, Anne Marie AP Physics 1, AP Physics C Anne.Wakefield@houstonisd.org
Wendt, Nathan AP US History, 1968, World Wars nwendt@houstonisd.org
Wilson, Beverly Business Manager bwilson3@houstonisd.org