MEET AND GREET VIDEO LINKS
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL TITLE DEPARTMENT VIDEO LINK
Emmanuel Ajiodo EAJIODO@houstonisd.org Teacher Social Studies https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/IMG_5346.mov
Marion Anderson MANDERS6@houstonisd.org Teacher Special Education
Eddy Barlow eddy.barlow@houstonisd.org Teacher English https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/BARLOW.mov
Ronald Boutte ronald.boutte@houstonisd.org Teacher Math https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/BOUTTE.mp4
Eltoncia Bradley ebradley@houstonisd.org Teacher CTE https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/BRADLEY.mp4
Rennette Brown RBROWN7@houstonisd.org Teacher English https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/BROWN.mp4
Ariann Burley aburley@houstonisd.org Teacher English https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/BURLEY.mp4
Alan Caballero alan.caballero@houstonisd.org Teacher Math https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/CABALLERO.mp4
Juan Canalda juan.canalda@houstonisd.org Teacher AJ ROTC https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/CANALDA.mov
James Carey JCAREY@houstonisd.org Teacher Science https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/CAREY.mov
Ray Carrington RCARRIN1@houstonisd.org Teacher CTE https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/CARRINGTON.mp4
Natasha Chenier NCHENIER@houstonisd.org Special Education Emp Rep Special Education https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/CHENIER.mov
Shane Coffey P00121988@houstonisd.org Teacher Math https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/COFFEY.mp4
Terri Collins tcollin7@houstonisd.org Nurse Staff https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/COLLINS.mp4
Alexus Copes alexus.copes@houstonisd.org Teacher Science https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/COPES.mp4
Robert Dave DeJohn Robert.Dejohn@houstonisd.org Teacher CTE https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/DEJOHN.mov
Gina Farquharson P00112575@houstonisd.org Teacher Fine Arts https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/MESSICK.mp4
Britney Francis brtiney.francis@houstonisd.org Teacher English https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/fracis.mov
Sylvia Fulton sfulton@houstonisd.org Teacher Math https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/fulton.mov
Jenaya Garrett Jenaya.GarrettEssangoneEva@houstonisd.org Teacher English https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/GARRETT.mp4
Dwayne Grant dgrant@houstonisd.org Teacher Science https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/GRANT.mp4
Jacqueline Guillory jacqueline.guillory@houstonisd.org Teacher AJ ROTC https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/GUILLORY J.mov
Quanda Guillory QTHOMAS@houstonisd.org Registrar Staff https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/GRANT.mp4
Michael Hickey michael.hickey@houstonisd.org Teacher ISS
Margo Hickman MHICKMA1@houstonisd.org Teacher Fine Arts https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/HICKMAN.mp4
Prentice Higley prentice.higley@houstonisd.org Teacher Science https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/HIGLEY.mp4
Velda Hunter VHUNTER1@houstonisd.org Librarian Staff https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/HUNTER.mp4
Dana Jackson dana.jackson@houstonisd.org Teacher CTE https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/JACKSON D.mp4
Leslie Jackson leslie.jackson2@houstonisd.org Teacher Math https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/LJackson.mp4
Temeka Jeffery TJEFFREY@houstonisd.org Counselor (L - Z) Leadership https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/Jeffrey.mp4
Tracy Johnson tracy.johnson3@houstonisd.org Teacher Special Education https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/Jeffrey.mp4
Paul Judice P00088301@houstonisd.org Teacher CTE https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/JUDICE.mov
Elhan Kiani ekiani@houstonisd Teacher Science https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/KIANI.mov
Hannah Kiiru hannah.kiiru@houstonisd.org Teacher Science
April LaSalle ARASMUS@houstonisd.org Instructional Excellence Coach Leadership https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/LASALLE.mp4
Lauren Latchley lauren.latchley@houstonisd.org Teacher English https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/LATCHLEY.mov
Sara LazoDelSolBailey sara.lazoDelSolBailey@houstonisd.org Teacher Spanish https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/LAZO DEL SOL BAILEY.mov
Joy Lpve jlove3@houstonisd.org Counselor (A - K) Leadership https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/LOVE.mp4
Kathryn Mayer KTHOMPS8@houstonisd.org Teacher Social Studies https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/MAYER.mp4
Tiffany McCoy tiffany.mccoy@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist Staff https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/MCCOY.mp4
Rosilanda McGlory rosilanda.mcglory@houstonisd.org Teacher Math/Science https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/MCGLORY.mp4
James Meador JMEADOR1@houstonisd.org Teacher CTE https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/MEADOR.mov
LaDavey Merriweather ladavey.merriweather@houstonisd.org Teacher Science
Ronnie Morgan RMORGAN1@houstonisd.org Teacher CTE https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/MORGAN.mov
Page Morris page.morris@houstonisd.org Teacher Social Studies https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/MORRIS.mp4
Ruby Murphy RMURPHY2@houstonisd.org Teacher Spanish https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/MURPHY.mp4
Elliott Myers EMYERS@houstonisd.org Teacher Math https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/MYERS.mp4
Wendy Neuls WNEULS@houstonisd.org HS Graduation Coach Staff https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/NEULS.mov
Naytrisha Orr naytrisha.orr@houstonisd.org CIS-Student Support Manager Staff
Willie Patrick WPATRICK@houstonisd.org Teacher Special Education https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/PATRICK.mp4
Melissa Paulette MPAULETT@houstonisd.org Teacher Social Studies https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/PAULETTE.mp4
Octavia Perry octivia.perry@houstonisd.org Teacher Social Studies https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/PERRY O.mov
Veronica Perry P00035756@houstonisd.org Data Specialist Leadership https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/PERRY V.mp4
Marilyn Powell MPOWELL2@houstonisd.org Teacher Special Education https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/POWELL.mp4
Charlisa Pratt P00069628@houstonisd.org Teacher English https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/PRATT.mov
Serlena Preston smarti17@houstonisd.org Literacy Specialist Leadership https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/MARTIN.mov
Alicea Richmond-Robinson arobins3@housontisd.org Teacher Math https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/RICHMOND.mov
Shannon Sattiewhite-Beaty SSATTIEW@houstonisd.org Teacher Special Education https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/SATTIEWHITE.mov
Bridgitte Simon Nebonta BSIMONNE@houstonisd.org Teacher Special Education https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/NEBONTA.mov
Shanna Thomas STHOMA12@houstonisd.org Teacher Social Studies
Angel Thompson angel.thompson@houstonisd.org Teacher English https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/THOMPSON A.mov
Charles Thompson charles.thompson@houstonisd.org Teacher Fine Arts https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/THOMPSON C.mp4
Phillip Wade phillip.wade@houstonisd.org Teacher CTE https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/WADE.mov
Gregory Wise GWISE@houstonisd.org Teacher Physical Education
Dexter Young dexter.young@houstonisd.org Teacher Social Studies https://www.houstonisd.org/cms/lib2/TX01001591/Centricity/Domain/52637/YOUNG.mp4