Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Abumere, Titilola Cafeteria tabumere@houstonisd.org
Aguilar, Carlos CATE Carlos.Aguilar@houstonisd.org
Akapo, Kafayat CCC Kafayat.Akapo@houstonisd.org
Alarid, Juan CCC Juan.Alarid@houstonisd.org
Aldakkour, John Math John.Aldakkour@houstonisd.org
Alvarez, Daniela English Daniela.Alvarez@houstonisd.org
Anderson, Khelle School Counselor Khelle.Anderson@houstonisd.org
Atha, Alma Registrar Alma.Atha@houstonisd.org
Balderas, Gisselle Truancy Officer Gisselle.Balderas@houstonisd.org
Bell, Mark Math mbell6@houstonisd.org
Benjume, Yocelin Clerk Yocelin.BenjumeGomez@houstonisd.org
Blacklock, Ebony CATE eblacklo@houstonisd.org
Boles, Gregory SPED gboles1@houstonisd.org
Borom, Celisa Science cborom@houstonisd.ord
Borowicz, Jarad Social Studies Jarad.Borowicz@houstonisd.org
Bostic, Nick Spanish nbostic@houstonisd.org
Bowman, Brigitte Teaching Assistant Brigitte.Bowman@houstonisd.org
Bradford, Zachary Science Zachary.Bradford@houstonisd.org
Budeguer, Ana CIS Ana.Budeguer@houstonisd.org
Burch, Emma Peel English Emma.Peel@houstonisd.org
Cantu, Jose English Jose.Cantu@houstonisd.org
Casas, Andrea Teaching Assistant Andrea.Casas@houstonisd.org
Choate, Jerry Music Jerry.Choate@houstonisd.org
Coleman, Dannie Nurse dcolema3@houstonisd.org
Collins, Grace CCC Grace.Collins@houstonisd.org
Covarrubias, Ana Science Ana.DiazCovarrubias@houstonisd.org
Crumpton, Joanna CATE jcrumpto@houstonisd.org
Cruz, Stephanie Spanish Stephanie.Cruz@houstonisd.org
Dacosta, Paul Physics pdacosta@houstonisd.org
Dancer, Laravern Teaching Assistant Laravern.Dancer@houstonisd.org
Dang, Hai JROTC hdang2@houstonisd.org
Davis, Antony Police Officer Antony.Davis2@houstonisd.org
De Leon, Daniel Principal ddeleon@houstonisd.org
Delgado, DeJesus JROTC jdelgad3@houstonisd.org
Devine, Catherine ESL Catherine.Devine@houstonisd.org
Diaz Deleon, Rosalia Physics rdiazdel@houstonisd.org
Dilworth, Tameka Clerk jdilwor1@houstonisd.org
Duplechain, Jared Social Studies jduplech@houstonisd.org
Duran, Rudy Math Rudy.Duran@houstonisd.org
Elzie, Lori Student Info Rep lelzie@houstonisd.org
Farmer, Sandra Registrar Sandra.Farmer@houstonisd.org
Farris, Deanza Graduation Coach Deanza.Farris@houstonisd.org
Fernandez, Daniel Social Studies dfernan6@houstonisd.org
Flores, Anyssa Art Anyssa.Flores@houstonisd.org
Flores, Carlos Music Carlos.Flores@houstonisd.org
Ford, Dovie SPED dford2@houstonisd.org
Forouzan, Helia ESL Helia.Forouzan@houstonisd.org
Gallardo, Juan Dean jgallar1@houstonisd.org
Garcia-Gragera Lourdes Wrap-Around Resource Specialist Lourdes.GarciaGragera@houstonisd.org
Garlic, Kyrie Math Kyrie.Garlic@houstonisd.org
Garrett, Benjamin Physical Education bgarret2@houstonisd.org
Glover, Michelle Dean Michelle.Glover@houstonisd.org
Gobin, Clifford English Clifford.Gobin@houstonisd.org
Goldstien, Roberta English Roberta.RusseyGoldstein@houstonisd.org
Gonzalez, Angel Math Angel.Gonzalez@houstonisd.org
Gorley, James CATE James.Gorley@houstonisd.org
Gray, Lovie Social Studies lgray2@houstonisd.org
Guerrero, Lisandra Science Lisandra.Guerrero@houstonisd.org
Gueye, Serigne Math Serigne.Gueye@houstonisd.org
Guillen, Felipe Spanish Felipe.Guillen@houstonisd.org
Harbaugh, Jennifer English Jennifer.Harbaugh@houstonisd.org
Harlow, Andra English Andra.Harlow@houstonisd.org
Harris, Rebecca Social Studies Rebecca.Harris@houstonisd.org
Hernandez, Karina Clerk Karina.HernandezPerez@houstonisd.org
Hernandez, Nahomy Clerk nherna12@houstonisd.org
Herrera, Aislinn Dance Aislinn.Herrera@houstonisd.org
Hlinak, Cristin Art Cristin.Hlinak@houstonisd.org
Holland, Erroll Social Studies Erroll.Holland@houstonisd.org
Hopkins, Drieca CATE Drieca.Hopkins@houstonisd.org
Howard, Cheryl Dean Cheryl.Howard@houstonisd.org
Iarce, Fabiana Science Fabiana.larce@houstonisd.org
Jack, Janine CATE jjack2@houstonisd.org
Jackson, Ericka Business Mgr ejackso3@houstonisd.org
Janicek, Michael CATE Michael.Janicek@houstonisd.org
Jones, Carolyn Teaching Assistant Carolyn.Jones@houstonisd.org
Karr, Brandee SPED Brandee.Karr@houstonisd.org
Kerschen, George English George.Kerschen@houstonisd.org
Kouider, Loujain English Loujain.Kouider@houstonisd.org
Lamb, Erin Theatre Erin.Lamb@houstonisd.org
Lasiewicz, Justin Math Justin.Lasiewicz@houstonisd.org
Leiva, Silvio Dean sleiva@houstonisd.org
Letsinger, Christina SPED Christina.Letsinger@houstonisd.org
Lopez, Alyssa SPED Alyssa.Lopez@houstonisd.org
Martinez, Gricel Math Gricel.Martinez@houstonisd.org
Mathew, David CATE David.Mathew@houstonisd.org
Mays, Victoria English Victoria.Mays@houstonisd.org
McHerrin, Nia Math nmcherri@houstonisd.org
McMilian, Destinee SPED dmcmilla@houstonisd.org
McWhorter, Elisabeth Math Elisabeth.Mcwhorter@houstonisd.org
McWhorter, Grady SPED Grady.Mcwhorter@houstonisd.org
Miller, Craig Dean cmille12@houstonisd.org
Milton, Channing SPED Channing.Milton@houstonisd.org
Morales, Julio Theater jmorale7@houstonisd.org
Morfin, Heidi Social Studies Heidi.Morfin@houstonisd.org
Morris, Mary Frances Wrap-Around Resource Specialist Mary.Morris@houstonisd.org
Murphy, Katie Science Katie.Murphy@houstonisd.org
Musollari, Rosa Music Rosa.Musollari@houstonisd.org
Navarro, Vanessa Clerk Vanessa.Navarro@houstonisd.org
Nichols, Melissa Teacher Specialist Melissa.Nichols@houstonisd.org
Norris, Tracy SPED tnorris2@houstonisd.org
Obando, Linzhe Clerk Linzhe.Obando@houstonisd.org
Obando, Sebastian PowerUp jobandob@houstonisd.org
Pina, Brizeida Clerk amadrig1@houstonisd.org
Posey, Mike SPED Michael.Posey@houstonisd.org
Powell, Cory Dean Cory.Powell@houstonisd.org
Pullum, Kevin Physical Education kpullum@houstonisd.org
Quintero, Carlos Athletic Director cquinter@houstonisd.org
Quintero, Carlos Spanish cquinter@houstonisd.org
Ramirez, Fredy Dean Fredy.Ramirez@houstonisd.org
Rey, Marisa Social Studies Marisa.Rey@houstonisd.org
Reza Guillermina Clerk Guillermina.Reza@houstonisd.org
Rios, Victor Social Studies vrios3@houstonisd.org
Robinson-Graham, Arnolia Math arobins4@houstonisd.org
Romero, Liliana English Liliana.Romero@houstonisd.org
Ruiz, Reina English rruiz6@houstonisd.org
Sagastume, Riedman CCC rsagastu@houstonisd.org
Saltibus, Joyceline SPED jsaltibu@houstonisd.org
Sanborn, Megan SPED Megan.Sanborn@houstonisd.org
Sanchez, Guadalupe Social Studies Guadalupe.Sanchez@houstonisd.org
Sassin, Russell Dean rsassin@houstonisd.org
Schober, Haylie Clerk Haylie.Schober@houstonisd.org
Shah, Farhan Graduation Coach fshah@houstonisd.org
Smith, James Science James.Smith@houstonisd.org
Smith, Maria Plant Operator msmith29@houstonisd.org
Taub, Michelle Science Michelle.Taub@houstonisd.org
Taylor, Willie Physical Education wtaylor9@houstonisd.org
Tealer-Jackson, Erik SPED etealerj@houstonisd.org
Thompson, Emma CIS Emma.Thompson@houstonisd.org
Tinnin, Katlin English Katlin.Tinnin@houstonisd.org
Tran, Minh-Dan Science Minhdan.Tran@houstonisd.org
Trotter, Monica School Secretary Monica.Trotter@houstonisd.org
Tucker, Johmica SPED Johmica.Tucker@houstonisd.org
Vassalo, Michelle Art Michelle.Vassalloalves@houstonisd.org
Vaughn, Kelly Dean kvaughn1@houstonisd.org
Williams, Calvin Social Studies Calvin.Williams@houstonisd.org
Williams, Chanecka Social Studies Chanecka.Williams@houstonisd.org
Winn, Bria SPED Bria.Winn@houstonisd.org
Wood, Christopher Dean cwood@houstonisd.org
Young, Lakiesha Finance Clerk Lakiesha.Young@houstonisd.org